AboutContact Us

Inquire

You can check prices, availabilities and reserve directly online on this website.

E-mail us

Contact Captain Cook Resorts by Phone

If you have questions about any of our vacation rental properties please follow the instructions below. For general questions please complete the following form. A Reservation Specialist will contact you as soon as we receive your request!

During non-business hours, please email for information or requests: info@captaincookresorts.com

During business hours, please feel free to email or call our Reservation Department, which is located in Hawaiʻi and staffed by us—no call centers here—and you get to talk to a real person! If we are helping other customers at the time, we will promptly call you back.

 

Local: (808) 738-5507

Toll Free: 800-854-8843 (US/Canada - English)

 

We are available by phone 7 days a week during the following hours:

8:30 AM – 9:00 PM Hawaiʻi Standard Time

Note: Hawaiʻi does not observe Daylight Saving Time, so our business hours will shift 1 hour earlier in your local time during your time zone's Standard Time (1st Sunday of November – 2nd Sunday of March in the US and Canada).

 

North America

  • 08:30 AM – 09:00 PM (Hawaiʻi Standard Time) [UTC-10]
  • 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM (Alaska Daylight Time) [UTC-8]
  • 11:30 AM – 12:00 AM (Pacific Daylight Time) [UTC-7]
  • 12:30 PM – 01:00 AM (Mountain Daylight Time) [UTC-6]
  • 01:30 PM – 02:00 AM (Central Daylight Time) [UTC-5]
  • 02:30 PM – 03:00 AM (Eastern Daylight Time) [UTC-4]
  • 03:30 PM – 04:00 AM (Atlantic Daylight Time) [UTC-3]
  • 04:00 PM – 04:30 AM (Newfoundland Daylight Time) [UTC-2:30]

 

Australia (0011 + 1 + 808-738-5507)

  • 04:30 AM – 05:00 PM (Australian Eastern Standard Time) [UTC+10:00]

 

Japan (010 + 1 + 808-738-5507) 英語のみ

  • 03:30 AM – 04:00 PM (Japan Standard Time) [UTC+9]

日本語対応をご希望の方は、キャプテンクック・リゾート日本語予約課までご連絡くださいませ:jp@captaincookresorts.com

 

Office Hours at Our Location in Honolulu, Hawaiʻi

  • Monday – Friday, 09:00 AM – 04:00 PM

Our office is CLOSED on Saturdays, Sundays, and U.S. Holidays, but we are always available by email.

Let us call you back

Appointment in our office

By facebook

Go to our Facebook page to contact us through Facebook
Https://www.facebook.com/CaptainCookRealEstate