• Search
  • PROPERTY DETAILS & AVAILABILITY
  • PRICE & RESERVE
  • SUCCESS

Aloha Towers #19A-ET - Spacious Comfort with A/C, Washer/Dryer, Parking, Wi-Fi, and Washlets!

Aloha Towers #19A-ET

Spacious Comfort with A/C, Washer/Dryer, Parking, Wi-Fi, and Washlets!

Reviews for this property

  • Conveniently Located, Spacious and Well Appointed.

    Charles N. from Honolulu United States, 30. April 2022 Stayed for 30 days in March, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Really enjoyed our stay in #19A - plenty of room, especially in the MBR. Well-lit throughout and ceiling fans to circulate air. Easy drive to and from Fort Shafter and an easy walk to Hale Koa and the Army Derussy recreation area. Very nice pool / BBQ outside area on premises, and easy access to canal walkway. ABC store near front door made for convenient emergency shopping and snacks. Fantastic Thai restaurant (Siam) a block away. Only negatives (1) cabinet hardware need tightening up, (2) BA2 fan never turned off, (3) curtains need to be replaced with darker / thicker materiel to block out city lights at night - way too bright when trying to sleep. Would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. May 2022

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Aloha Towers! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback on to your property manager and we look forward to your next vist!

  • Location, Safety, Convenient

    Dieule P. from Bettemdorf United States, 08. April 2022 Stayed for 90 days in December, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We stayed at the Aloha Towers, Unit #19A for a few years and the property is very safe, comfortable, and convenient. Excellent property and very convenient to all activities. Property is clean and has a fantastic air flow.

    5 Reasons for stating at the Aloha Towers Unit 19A:

    1. Safe
    2. Cleanliness
    3. Comfortable
    4. Convenient location
    5. Amenities

    Let’s not forget the property manager James Wickard. James was extremely accommodating and always responded to our needs in a timely manner. The entire Captain Cook staff were always helpful, respectful, professional and kind.

    We hope to be able to return to Honolulu next year for our yearly 3 months vacation only if the current crimes and homeless issues are resolved. We were very afraid of going out at night among the homeless people since we were walking among the unhinged houseless people and we were unprotected. Best of luck to Honolulu in resolving the current issues.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. April 2022

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Aloha Towers! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We will pass your feedback on to your property manager, James he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team!

  • Great Unit!

    Rob & Melissa E. from Ann Arbor United States, 05. May 2020 Stayed for 45 days in March, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We thought this unit was very spacious and had a great open concept layout. Large windows in the living room that open wide and 2nd bedroom. The unit is located on the 19th floor, which gives the unit a nice city skyline view from the living room and mountain views from the bedroom. For extended stays, this place really feels like home.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. May 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the city skyline and mountain views, and that our dedicated staff made your extended stay feel like home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Aloha Towers Unit 19A

    Dieule P. from Bettemdorf United States, 20. March 2020 Stayed for 74 days in January, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is our second year staying at the Aloha Towers unit 19A and we already have the unit reserved for the 2021 & 2022. We chose the unit 19A in the first place because it is located in the walking distance of Waikiki, it is cleaned, and the windows provided a lot of sun. The service we received from James Wickard - Property Manager was outstanding. James was extremely helpful, agreeable, friendly, professional, and kind.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. March 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Aloha Towers #19A

    Dieule P. from Bettemdorf United States, 06. March 2019 Stayed for 59 days in January, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a very pleasant stay at the Aloha Towers #19A. The unit is very clean with great view and in a safe neighborhood. Also it is very convenient to catch the city bus from the unit and a walking distant to the beach.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. March 2019

    It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review, Mahalo! We’re happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We look forward to your next visit!

  • A month in oahu

    Naperville United States, 09. October 2018 Stayed for 30 days in September, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I would suggest a ceiling fan for the living room.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. October 2018

    Mahalo, for the great review and recommendation! I will pass your feedback on to the team about the cieling fan. Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Great for a long term stay

    Jonathan C. from Monmouth Junction United States, 16. August 2018 Stayed for 30 days in July, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Affordable for a month rental in the middle of Waikiki. A short walk to the beach and shopping and away from busy Kalakaua for quiet evenings. Well furnished, clean and expertly managed. Fast internet. Beautiful and convenient home away from home.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. August 2018

    Mahalo for the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable month long stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon.