• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Chateau Waikiki #1014 - UPGRADED 2 bedroom, 1 bath, full kitchen, AC, washer/dryer, WiFi, (2)parking!

Chateau Waikiki #1014

UPGRADED 2 bedroom, 1 bath, full kitchen, AC, washer/dryer, WiFi, (2)parking!

Reviews for this property

  • Wonderful holiday in paradise (Hawaii)

    Julie R. from Penrith Australia, 19. September 2018 Stayed for 42 days in July, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a wonderful stay in our apartment I would highly recommend everything was as captain cook resirts said it was going to be clean well equipped with everything we needed close to the beach ala Moana shopping great walk into waikakii I loved the 24hour security I felt so relaxed and very safe and the security staff were very friendly the outdoor area on level five was beautiful and barbecue worked great every time even the local residents were very helpful and friendly letting us know about great places to eat we loved every minute of our six week stay and can highly recommend captain cook resorts a big thank you to Paul who was very friendly and helpful to us thankyou captain cook resorts

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. September 2018

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and you appreciated the convenient location of this great condo! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Kiwi Vacationers

    Auckland New Zealand, 02. October 2017 Stayed for 31 days in August, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very handy to transport and supermarket. Quiet situation. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. October 2017

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Excellent Value for a two bedroom at this location.

    Alan L. from Chicago United States, 17. October 2016 Stayed for 30 days in September, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I arrived early and even though my checkin wasn't till three, the representative met me at the building a few hours early and let me in. The unit was spotless, with everything one would need to stay for a month - pots and pans, blender, toaster, etc. The property manager was their any time I needed them. They went out of their way to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible. I do plan on coming back next year and will use Captain Cook again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. October 2016

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Chateau Waikiki March 2016

    Auburn United States, 02. April 2016 Stayed for 30 days in March, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very good place for a month long stay. Rooms nice. Window in main and second bedroom would not open that cut airflow.
    All else worked very well.
    Good building. Most folks know each other and are very nice. Location close to Ala Wai canal and to beach and yatch club. Strongly suggest get a bus pass. If you are a senior it costs $15 for 3 years.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. April 2016

    Mahalo, Peter for the great review! We'll look into those windows that wouldn't open... Great suggestion on the senior bus pass - best deal in town! Hope you are able to come and see us again soon!

  • Enjoyed my stay

    Bruce P. from Bay Shore United States, 21. March 2016 Stayed for 31 days in January, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    property was very convenient,was right across from Hilton Hawaiian village ,our property manager Jessica was great,We had a great time

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. March 2016

    Mahalo, Bruce! We're so glad you enjoyed your month-long stay! Hope you can return for another visit soon!

  • Great Location. Great Condo.

    Donna N. from Minneapolis United States, 02. February 2016 Stayed for 25 days in January, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We really liked the location of Chateau Waikiki. Would definitely rent there again. Neat and clean condo. Excellent communications with Captain Cook staff.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. February 2016

    Mahalo, Donna, for the great review and recommendation! Let us know when you're ready to plan another visit.

  • Happy Kiwi campers

    Auckland New Zealand, 03. July 2015 Stayed for 30 days in June, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo was very well situated and ideal for 2 couples. Easy walk to Ala Moana and Waikiki. Big bonus is the food market opposite. Everything you need is there.Swimming pool is huge and great outdoor BBQ area. Condo is well presented and staff are friendly and helpful even making phone calls for us when people couldn't understand our Kiwi accents. Captain Cook staff were excellent and we would like to rent the condo again in the future if circumstances allow.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. July 2015

    Mahalo, Donald, for staying with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your enjoyed the Chateau Waikiki property and hope circumstances DO allow you to visit us again!

  • very nice place

    Rickey T. from Palm Desert United States, 07. October 2014 Stayed for 25 days in September, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I stayed here for 25 nights.This unit was newly remodeled, very nice and clean. I was very happy with this place.

  • Simply Amazing!!

    Wilmington United States, 01. May 2014 Stayed for 60 days in February, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This place was amazing!! :D

    The apartment was beautiful! The decor was very inviting and it was equipped with everything that we needed for our stay. We loved the heated pool and outdoor BBQ area. It was peaceful and always kept very clean. The gym is kept in very good condition as well and everyone that worked out there was friendly.

    The location was perfect for us. It was a short walk to Ala Moana Blvd shopping and the mall. There was a grocery store across the street from the building (very convenient for late night runs). And the early morning commute to Pearl Harbor area was not really bad.

    The staff and security guards at Chateau Waikiki are amazing guys. They were all very helpful and polite. They were constantly patrolling the building and surrounding area. It made us feel very safe.

    The only con I have about this apartment is that it is located right beside the trash room and so the smell from the room engulfs the hallway at times. The smell however does not enter the apartment and even out on the balcony you cannot smell anything. It is only when you come up to the door that you smell it.

    I would definitely recommend staying here.