• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Colony Surf #308 - Beachfront Diamond Head views, Quiet End of Waikiki with Swimming/Surfing!

Colony Surf #308

Beachfront Diamond Head views, Quiet End of Waikiki with Swimming/Surfing!

Reviews for this property

  • Colony Surf

    Honolulu United States, 22. June 2019 Stayed for 31 days in May, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our unit at Colony Surf was very clean and efficiently supplied with quality kitchen cookware. Bryon was very pleasant on our arrival and everything went smoothly staying there,that we didn’t need much help on anything. Preecha, the front desk manager, is so very nice and always helpful. The security and all the staff is very friendly. The location is perfect and the Kapiolani park is right there for walking or running. It’s away from the busy hub but perfect to get anywhere.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. June 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Nice place

    Lionel D. from Hong Kong Hong Kong, 02. November 2018 Stayed for 40 days in September, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very comfortable studio; with a nice view and well equipped. Look forward to stay there again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. November 2018

    Mahalo for the 5-star review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great location!

    Austin United States, 06. July 2016 Stayed for 52 days in May, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location! Guests should be aware that condo faces volleyball courts at Outrigger club & games start every day around 8:00 p.m. Didn't bother us & we could even tune them out. Perfect location - beautiful view of ocean from condo. Great place to for sunsets! Only 15 walk from center of Waikiki. Condo has everything you need and all in top quality. We would stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. July 2016

    Mahalo, Martha! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation!

  • A Holiday on Kalakaua

    Jeanne M. from Orinda United States, 15. April 2016 Stayed for 30 days in March, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The month on the Beach at Diamond Head was, as usual, a most enjoyable time. The Colony Surf Apartments is a perfect spot for for a great vacation in paradise!!! Beauty, great weather. lovely people along side a premier private Club.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. April 2016

    Mahalo, Jeanne, for the great review! Hope you are able to visit us again soon!

  • 2 months vacation rental

    Eduardo N. from Honolulu United States, 02. September 2015 Stayed for 61 days in July, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very Nice!! I had a wonderful experience staying at the Colony Surf.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    04. September 2015

    Mahalo! Hope you can return for another lovely month soon!

  • Colony Surf, the place to be!

    East Kingston United States, 11. August 2014 Stayed for 30 days in July, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Staying at Colony Surf 308 for a month was a great experience, and waking up to views of Diamond Head and the ocean every day was simply amazing! The property was beautifully maintained, spotless and well-equipped. The size and layout was perfect for a studio, and the owner definitely had the renter's every need in mind when it came to this condo unit. The location was exactly what I wanted, convenient to Waikiki, but away from the crowds. The beach in front of the Colony Surf was gorgeous, rarely crowded, and had the best views of the sunset. There was no air conditioning which wasn't a problem except for the noise level from the volleyball courts below the window and the noise from the two adjoining restaurants, which could be a bit challenging on the weekend. Otherwise, Colony Surf 308 is the perfect home away from home!

  • Appartement an wunderbarer Lage

    Sarah & Bennol Z. from Zurich Switzerland, 13. July 2013 Stayed for 44 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Ruhig gelegenes Condo an bester Lage direkt am Strand mit Meersicht, sehr sauber, schön eingerichtet, die Küche sensationell ausgestattet. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

  • Excellent Location

    Christian M. from Aarau United States, 22. October 2012 Stayed for 31 days in September, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great, quiet location, yet within walking distance to Waikiki shops and restaurants. Beautiful condo with modern amenities. Nice views of the ocean and Diamond Head. Naturally cooled by the trade winds (no A/C).

  • Colony Surf 308

    Henry H. from Lake Alfred United States, 15. November 2010 Stayed for 25 days in October, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This condo is in an excellent location with an easy walk to the huddle and bustle
    of Waikiki while basking in the sun and fun of a private aloha. The apartment was chic with nice views of Diamond Head and
    the Pacific Ocean. It is adjacent to the volley ball courts of the Canoe Club which
    appeals to sport enthusiasts. I would like
    to return for another vacation.
    Aloha