• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Fairway Villa #2202 - High Floor with Partial Ocean View! Bedroom A/C, W/D, WiFi, Parking!

Fairway Villa #2202

High Floor with Partial Ocean View! Bedroom A/C, W/D, WiFi, Parking!

Reviews for this property

  • It was great days!

    Hiromi S. from IZUMIOTSUSHISHIMIZUCHO Japan, 16. July 2019 Stayed for 8 days in June, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    the outdoor unit of the air conditioner was very noisy.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. July 2019

    Mahalo! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Lovely flat for our time in Waikiki

    Fiona W. from Southsea United Kingdom, 15. June 2019 Stayed for 7 days in May, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The flat is immaculate and well maintained. Check in and out was nice and easy. The views are good from this height and roof top pool was a lovely spot to relax. The location of the property was excellent. Just behind the international market place and 8 minute walk to the beach. There is a supermarket on corner of the block and where you can also get the buses to all directions around the island. I would recommend this property. Just a small note to add a few more comfortable bedding items for the sofa bed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. June 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location of this fabulous condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Very Nice Room & Customer Service

    Fukuoka-shi Japan, 06. May 2019 Stayed for 5 days in April, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very tidy room n nice view. Convenient location.
    Staff has responsibility.
    I will choose Captain Cook Resorts next time.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. May 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Fantastic Customer Service

    Loriann P. from Calgary Canada, 30. April 2019 Stayed for 8 days in April, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Unit 2202 is beautiful. Windows on 2 sides, ocean (distant) and canal views, updated full kitchen. We had enough dishes and utensils to enjoy cooking there. The queen bed in the bedroom was comfortable, and we loved that the unit had motorized blinds on the patio that blocked out all sunlight on that side. My only suggestion would be to provide a light-blocking shade on the kitchen window, as my son slept on the comfy pull out and the living area was quite bright early in the morning.

    Customer service was amazing. We were met on arrival (at 10:30pm on a Friday night), shown to our parking space and unit, given a tour and told to call with any concerns. We discovered the next morning that the air conditioning unit in the main living area wasn't working. I called to report this, and 3 days later it was replaced with a brand new unit. It would have been replaced sooner if it wasn't Easter weekend.

    Our flight home was canceled, and we were very pleased to be able to stay in our unit for one more night. Management went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of during our stay.

    I would 100% recommend booking with Captain Cook, and staying in unit 2202.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. May 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.