• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Fairway Villa #2417 - Great for Families! Partial Ocean/Canal/Diamond Head Views!

Fairway Villa #2417

Great for Families! Partial Ocean/Canal/Diamond Head Views!

Reviews for this property

  • Awesome stay

    ITO K. from arakawaku Japan, 06. November 2019 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our 1st stay @ fairway villa was sooo great!
    Location,the room,equipped was awesome too!

    We will back to there!
    I can't select other stay!

    Anyway this room was really really great!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. November 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • 素敵なお部屋でした。

    MAKOTO M. from MINAMI YOKOHAMA Japan, 05. October 2019 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    大きくて広いラナイからは、毎朝まぶしい朝日が差し込んできて、ハワイの朝を満喫することができました。
    部屋も4人で宿泊するには、十分な大きさで部屋から出なくてものんびりすることができました。
    また、すべての部屋のあちこちに、スマホの置くだけ充電器が設置してあり、スマホヘビーユーザーの家内と娘は喜んでおりました。
    屋上のプールとBBQコンロは、使う機会がありませんでしたが、次回こちらを利用させていただく際には、ぜひBBQを楽しんでみたいと思います。
    また、金曜のヒルトンの花火も屋上から鑑賞することができて、とても}

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. October 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. We look forward to your next visit!

  • オススメなお部屋

    MIKIO H. from Kwawasaki-shi Japan, 28. August 2019 Stayed for 8 days in August, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    中心地にアクセスも良く、何しろ部屋がとても綺麗で眺望も最高です。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. August 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • The Perfect Vacation Property

    Janet D. from Halifax Canada, 02. June 2019 Stayed for 10 days in May, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful vacation rental. The unit had all the amenities we required and was located in the heart of Honolulu with Waikiki Beach only blocks away and a gorgeous view of Diamond Head out our window. We were contacted by Captain Cook Real Estate shortly after our arrival to see if there was anything we required. A special thank you to James the unit manager. Our flight did not leave Honolulu until late in the evening and he allowed us to store our luggage in another unit after our check out time. Also, the washer was not working and it was immediately replaced with a brand new machine. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at this unit again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. June 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Our son's Hawaiian wedding

    Sarah C. from West Bend United States, 26. April 2019 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo met our needs well. My husband and I and my daughter and her husband were in Hawaii for our son's wedding. Two bedrooms two baths was a priority. We were so impressed that those who got up early or stayed up later could use the kitchen and TV without disturbing the ones in bedrooms. It was very soundproof!! I also liked the larger lanai. All four of us could sit comfortably. The view was beautiful - diamond head, golf course, waterway and the ocean! Just as important the condo was well kept and extremely clean - bathrooms, kitchen, everything including appliances.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. April 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for your son's wedding! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the layout of this fabulous two bedroom condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Great place to stay !

    Canberra Australia, 23. April 2019 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Extremely pleasant, clean and functional condo with all facilities you may need to stay in Honolulu with few minutes walk to Waikiki. Both owner and manager were very helpful and professional. Thank you very much for great time there

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. April 2019

    Mahalo, Adam, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Family Holiday

    Patrick M. from Niverville CA, 13. March 2019 Stayed for 8 days in March, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Fairway Villa 2417 is a wonderful condo/apartment in the heart of Waikiki with great amenities. Most enjoyed was the view of Diamond Head volcano while having breakfast and dinner while sitting at the dining table or sitting out on the balcony.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. March 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Great Place In Waikiki

    Edmonton Canada, 20. February 2019 Stayed for 9 days in February, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is a great place to stay. In Waikiki but far enough away from all the noise. The condo is well equipped, clean and great security. It is nice to have an assigned parking stall. The host was very pleased to have us there. Byron from Captain Cook was great as usual. Third time using Captain Cook any they are top notch. Would recommend this condo to anyone looking for one in Waikiki.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. February 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We appreciate your repeat business and are delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • My stay

    Jennifer M. from North Vancouver Canada, 12. November 2018 Stayed for 3 days in November, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very satisfied. Overall stay 5. Loved it there. Thank you. Location was great. Staff were friendly and very nice . I would come back for sure

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. November 2018

    It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!