• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Four Paddle #1305 - Comfort AND Convenience with Partial Ocean View!

Four Paddle #1305

Comfort AND Convenience with Partial Ocean View!

Reviews for this property

  • look - see

    Vancouver Canada, 17. February 2020 Stayed for 31 days in January, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    good

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. February 2020

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Fabulous Location for a Great Vacation

    Bundaberg Australia, 29. October 2019 Stayed for 55 days in August, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is excellent value, lovely views, close to good shopping and eating out. Comfortable with great amenities. Superb service from property management team. This was our second stay in this apartment and we will definitely be returning. Highly recommended for a couple.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. October 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the value, lovely views, convenient location and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • 6 Wonderful Weeks

    Bundaberg Australia, 15. October 2018 Stayed for 41 days in September, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This vacation was the 9th time we have booked with Captain Cook and we have already made our reservation for another next year. We have always been impressed with their excellent service and recommend them to fellow travellers.Four Paddle is so conveniently situated and has all the home comforts at a reasonable price. The view from this code is magic!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. October 2018

    Welcome Back and Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable vacation! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location of the great condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • Four Paddle 1305

    Robert M. from North Bonneville United States, 03. March 2018 Stayed for 57 days in January, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Mostly good. Noisy in early morning with the garbage trucks, later with the construction going on across the street. Busy street - only three streets in Waikiki so you will get traffic. Convenient location. Very responsive property manager - A/C thermostat stopped working, Paul was there in 10 minutes and was able to replace it. Will comment that the carpet could be replaced as the humidity in Hawaii causes carpet to feel damp and sticky.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. March 2018

    Mahalo and Aloha for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of your recent visit. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and that a quick call to Paul resovled your A/C issue. Waikikii is a very busy place and can be noisy at times and we are glad you appreciated the convenient location of this great condo. l'll pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!