• Search
  • PROPERTY DETAILS & AVAILABILITY
  • PRICE & RESERVE
  • SUCCESS

Four Paddle #1305 - Comfort AND Convenience with Partial Ocean View!

Four Paddle #1305

Comfort AND Convenience with Partial Ocean View!

Reviews for this property

  • amazing location

    Samantha C. from San Franscico United States, 06. June 2022 Stayed for 33 days in April, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay. You can't beat the location and the property was very clean. I would totally recommend this place and would love to come back.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. June 2022

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Nice and comfortable apartment

    Jeffrey P. from Bainbridge Island United States, 23. February 2022 Stayed for 30 days in January, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment building is located at the quieter edge of Waikiki, but easy walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, and the beach. The apartment is exactly as pictured and it was very clean. The bed was comfortable, the central air conditioning was quiet and worked well, the WIFI was fast and consistent, and the kitchen had all the needed equipment. Communication with the management was great, and checkin and checkout was easy, and I was able to checkin a little early without a problem. The only negatives I could say is the kitchen could be updated, and the living room drapes could as well. Overall, I felt very comfortable and safe and would be happy to stay there again and would recommend it.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. February 2022

    Malhao for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of your recent stay! We're delighted your visit was enjoyable and you appreciated this great condo! It was our pleasure to be your host and hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • look - see

    Vancouver Canada, 17. February 2020 Stayed for 31 days in January, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    good

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. February 2020

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Fabulous Location for a Great Vacation

    Bundaberg Australia, 29. October 2019 Stayed for 55 days in August, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is excellent value, lovely views, close to good shopping and eating out. Comfortable with great amenities. Superb service from property management team. This was our second stay in this apartment and we will definitely be returning. Highly recommended for a couple.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. October 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the value, lovely views, convenient location and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • 6 Wonderful Weeks

    Bundaberg Australia, 15. October 2018 Stayed for 41 days in September, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This vacation was the 9th time we have booked with Captain Cook and we have already made our reservation for another next year. We have always been impressed with their excellent service and recommend them to fellow travellers.Four Paddle is so conveniently situated and has all the home comforts at a reasonable price. The view from this code is magic!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. October 2018

    Welcome Back and Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable vacation! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location of the great condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • Four Paddle 1305

    Robert M. from Vancouver United States, 03. March 2018 Stayed for 57 days in January, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Mostly good. Noisy in early morning with the garbage trucks, later with the construction going on across the street. Busy street - only three streets in Waikiki so you will get traffic. Convenient location. Very responsive property manager - A/C thermostat stopped working, Paul was there in 10 minutes and was able to replace it. Will comment that the carpet could be replaced as the humidity in Hawaii causes carpet to feel damp and sticky.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. March 2018

    Mahalo and Aloha for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of your recent visit. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and that a quick call to Paul resovled your A/C issue. Waikikii is a very busy place and can be noisy at times and we are glad you appreciated the convenient location of this great condo. l'll pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!