• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Four Paddle #2402 - REMODELED Corner Unit with Ocean Views, 1 Free Parking, WiFi, Washer/Dryer!

Four Paddle #2402

REMODELED Corner Unit with Ocean Views, 1 Free Parking, WiFi, Washer/Dryer!

Reviews for this property

  • Home away from home

    Orlando United States, 05. December 2020 Stayed for 88 days in August, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I was so happy with this unit and wish i didn’t have to leave! The staff that assisted me from captain cooks resorts were beyond helpful as well.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. December 2020

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Fairway Villa 2402! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback on to the Team, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • Nice Waikiki Condo

    Peter R. from Calgary Canada, 23. January 2020 Stayed for 31 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo had everything needed - more than other places we have rented. The unit and building were well maintained. Easy walk to Waikiki beach and a 30 minute walk to Ala Moana shopping area.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. January 2020

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • 4 Paddle 2019

    Donovan W. from Ballston Lake United States, 18. March 2019 Stayed for 61 days in January, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had our usual pleasant experience in our wonderful unit, enhanced by Captain Cook's attentive back-up and our wonderful neighbors.

















    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. March 2019

    Aloha and welcome back! Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Great condo in the heart of Waikiki

    Victoria Canada, 11. January 2019 Stayed for 32 days in December, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very nice comfortable condo in the heart of Waikiki, close to everything. Property was clean and well maintained,pool area nice. Management provide good service. Would recommend this property to friends and relatives.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. January 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • A Rental beauty

    Victoria Canada, 03. May 2018 Stayed for 30 days in April, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We have rented several units in the Four Paddles and they have all have been good but this one is exceptional. The owners clearly understand renters needs from the linen to the finishes to the cooking and eating supplies. They have clearly tailored the unit for the comfort of their customers and have down it exceptionally well.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. May 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the extra touches of the fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback onto the team and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 9 weeks at 4 paddle

    Donovan W. from Ballston Lake United States, 26. March 2018 Stayed for 61 days in January, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Wonderful in most every respect!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. April 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Great condo

    Victoria Canada, 10. January 2018 Stayed for 7 days in January, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Unit was clean, great location, manager provide good service. Would recommend to friends and relatives.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. January 2018

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful newly renovated condo! We are dedicated to offering great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your visit was enjoyable. Hope to see you on your next visit to paradise!

  • Nice Room

    SHIMIZU T. from Zha Huang Shi Li Ping Qu Japan, 02. June 2017 Stayed for 40 days in April, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    · Staying for 40 days was a favorable experience.
    · The construction site in front of me was noticeable, but it was a much better view than last year's # 808.
    · The room was mostly beautiful.
    · Management Paul Tucker is a good staff who understands both Japanese and Japanese culture.
    · The only dissatisfaction is that there was no washing toilet.
    · I do not use a dishwasher, but there is a washing toilet in Japan.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. June 2017

    Aloha and thank you for posting a review and recommendation of your recent stay. Many of our units have wash-lets, when planning your next visit, please contact our reservations department and we will be happy to help you secure a unit that meets your needs. We appreciate your return business, and are happy you enjoyed your stay! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Our time in paradise

    Darlene C. from Winnepeg Canada, 23. April 2017 Stayed for 31 days in March, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The property is great of unfavorable factor id that a high rise is being built across the street totally obstructing view of the ocean.The noise after 5:3- A.M> until 5:30 P.M. was unpleasant. Captain Cook has of course no control over this reality.The property is clean and well maintained. The staff manager and security are excellent. The other residents are all very friendly. A new picture ought to be posted for this unit. It is still ocean view and mountain view out the side window and views remain out the front and bedroom windows but not the view shown.
    The suite was well equipped, clean and a pleasure to live in during our stay. Capetian Cook staff Paul was very helpful and pleasant to work with and accommodated all of our requests.
    The locate is great a few minutes from the beach and close to all activities, yet not right in the heavy traffic area. It is great to have a parking space included. We would certainly request this unit again and continue to book through your agency as we have twice previously.
    We enjoyed snorkeling and sailing with Holokai Catamaran. Beautiful vessel and crew. Favorite restaurant Sulla Grill and Roy's in Hawaii Kan. Both have excellent ocean views and great food and service.
    Thank you.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. April 2017

    Aloha Darlene! Thanks so much for leaving such a great detailed 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you appreciated the location and free parking with this great condo. Waikiki is constantly growing and changing and we understand how frustrating it can be especially with a new high rise being built. We do plan on taking new photos once construction is complete, which should be in the near future. We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Perfect for a small family

    Rob J. from Fort McMurray Canada, 12. February 2017 Stayed for 30 days in December, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This rental was perfect for our family. This condo is in the quieter area of waikiki so the noise was no issue. The construction across the road was hardly noticed at all. The covered parking was a plus. Security of the building and parking areas was great, the guys were awesome and very helpful when anything came up. The building itself is very quite, never heard much noise form other condos at all. Highly recommend this condo, was super happy with our rental.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. February 2017

    Mahalo for the great review, Rob! Happy to hear you appreciated the quiet location and parking! Hope you can visit us again soon!