• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Four Paddle #2405 - Great Four Paddle location! Full kitchen, AC, washer/dryer, parking, WiFi.

Four Paddle #2405

Great Four Paddle location! Full kitchen, AC, washer/dryer, parking, WiFi.

Reviews for this property

  • happy

    NORIKO A. from Gifu Japan, 09. July 2019 Stayed for 30 days in June, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Because Paul performed a help very well, I was all right.
    I hated a washing machine being old, and deteriorating, and using it.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. July 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and will pass your feedback about the washing machine on to the Team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

  • One Month Stay

    Seattle United States, 02. June 2019 Stayed for 30 days in May, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I was relocating to Honolulu for work and needed a place for transitioning. Four Paddle was the perfect spot for location and amenities. Great experience!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. June 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • A very comfortable stay!

    SINGAPORE Singapore, 13. October 2018 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Paddle, # 2405. The one bedroom apartment was beautiful, well furnished; and the location of the building was very convenient. It was great to wake up every morning and see the beautiful ocean from our patio.The condo is secured, well managed and it is a smoke free building!
    Really appreciated the professionalism good service of the staff at Captain Cook.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. October 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • 4 Paddle 2018

    Edina United States, 17. March 2018 Stayed for 60 days in January, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very nice condo, equipped with everything you need. It was a pleasant 2 months in Hawaii.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. March 2018

    So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay - we are dedicated to offering great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your visit was enjoyable.

  • Satisfied

    Raymond United States, 08. May 2017 Stayed for 60 days in March, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The place was very well kept, and well stocked with kitchen utensils. It was very clean when we got there. The location was just right. We did enjoy our stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. May 2017

    Aloha Barbara! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. We are glad to hear you appreciated the location of this wonderful condo and are happy to have provided all of the needs for your vacation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Out of the rain.

    Julian M. from Walnut Creek United States, 17. March 2017 Stayed for 45 days in January, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Paul was all we could expect plus more...truly makes for an overall great vacation.He is a great asset to captain cook

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. March 2017

    Mahalo, Julian, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Paddle #2405! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback on to your property manager, Paul; he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team!

  • 2nd Four Paddle Stay

    Centennial United States, 24. December 2013 Stayed for 31 days in November, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Manager could be a little more diligent about cleaning but overall, the place was OK. Paul responded promptly to our concerns about greasy pots and pans. I would still like to see some tall reading lamps in these units.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. December 2013

    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you found some items that needed attention - and happy that you called the property manager who promptly took care of things for you so you could enjoy your stay! Captain Cook Resorts

  • Great property. We have been coming to 4 Paddle for about 12 yea

    Rob T. from Auckland New Zealand, 05. October 2013 Stayed for 30 days in September, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Love this property. A short walk to the beach and right on the Bus route. Very friendly people in this condo building. Surprised to find that the fabulous view will be eliminated and construction noise for the next 2 years or more. So sad.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. October 2013

    Thank you Rob! Fortunately 2405 will only lose about half of the ocean view. So far the construction noise from the new Ritz Carlton hasn't been too bad.

  • Perfect

    Granite Bay United States, 05. September 2012 Stayed for 30 days in July, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Have never rented a condo before and was somewhat hesitant. I spent a lot of time doing research and ended up with this unit. I couldn't have been more pleased. The unit had everything you could want, the location was great, and the Captain Cook staff were very helpful. Our air conditioner stopped working one night and Paul was out there in a very reasonable amount of time. Luckily, it the problem was taken care of and we were back to normal in no time. The unit has a great view and we would rent this again without hesitation. Just wish it wasn't on a monthly basis. We stayed for only three weeks of our monthly rental and normally don't even get that much time to visit. Would not hesitate in renting this unit again if we ever have the opportunity to stay for three or more weeks. Also, should note: the parking space was perfect, the washer and dryer in the unit were very handy, and the unit had a ton of storage space for personal belongings. Highly recommend.

  • Great Place to stay in Waikiki

    Ron R. from Leduc Canada, 02. August 2011 Stayed for 30 days in July, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This was our first stay at the Four Paddle and loved the location and suite!

    We tried to vacuum but the vacuum wasn't working properly. The suite was very well equipped and we found it only needed a pitcher for juice.

    Overall this was one of the best places we've stayed and we would recommend it to anyone planning a vacation on Oahu.

    We will definitely book this suite on our next trip.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. August 2011

    Owners have bought a new vacuum and added a juice pitcher