• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Ilikai #1019 - Great location, quick walk to beach, includes FREE WiFi and Parking!

Ilikai #1019

Great location, quick walk to beach, includes FREE WiFi and Parking!

Reviews for this property

  • Great space with everything we needed

    Indianapolis US, 24. January 2020 Stayed for 5 days in January, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo was clean and updated. It was very nice and well stocked making it an easy place to stay. The location was also fantastic, close to a beach and the conference center. I would recommend this condo for anyone looking for a nice place to stay. There were plenty of towels and dishware and a good view of the city.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. January 2020

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Best views and location

    Hiroyasu I. from Asiya-city Japan, 20. December 2019 Stayed for 9 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Parking was also included, the kitchen was easy to use and the scenery was beautiful, making for a great stay. Ten days was too short.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. December 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Little getaway

    Anastacios P. from Virginia Beach United States, 19. November 2019 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is not my first time going through captain cook for a great rental. They were very accommodating, I asked if they could have my wife a lei and bouquet of flowers in the condo when we arrived and she loved them. I would recommend them anytime you visit the island. I will definitely be booking again!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. November 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Your friends a Captain Cook Resorts!

  • Perfect Unit!

    Leann N. from Houston US, 31. August 2019 Stayed for 4 days in August, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo was great! Very tastefully decorated and nice and cool. Had all the kitchen supplies you could need. Bus/trolley stops right in front. Cinnamon's restaurant downstairs is good too. The only negative was it was very bright so bring your sleeping eye masks. I used mine and it worked great. Would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. September 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • GREAT stay

    Tee L. from SYDNEY AU, 31. May 2019 Stayed for 13 days in March, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The room was a perfect space for my toddler and I the 2 weeks we stayed. The property description is exactly as described. Manager Paul Tucker was a great help. Walking distance to everywhere. Definitely would stay again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. June 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Excellent stay in this condo!

    Wendy W. from Albuquerque US, 24. April 2019 Stayed for 6 days in April, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo had everything we needed, was in excellent condition and the location was perfect for us. The management company was very professional and responsive.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. April 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! We are pleased that we met your expectations and your stay was enjoyable. Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Clean, Stylish and Comfortable

    Dina L. from CHICAGO United States, 10. April 2019 Stayed for 5 days in March, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Lovely staying in this condo. Everything I needed for a stay in the Waikiki area. Check in and out was a breeze. I would stay here again and I am a very selective traveler!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. April 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!