• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Ilikai Marina #994 - Marina & Ocean views! Walk to beach, shops, restaurants! Sleeps 4.

Ilikai Marina #994

Marina & Ocean views! Walk to beach, shops, restaurants! Sleeps 4.

Reviews for this property

  • Perfect vacation rental

    Waynesboro United States, 14. February 2021 Stayed for 7 days in February, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The rental was perfect for our needs. Comfortable bed, fully stocked kitchen and beach chairs available to use. Walkable to restaurants, stores and beach.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. February 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and amenities of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great but if you are a foreigner....

    Hunsoo K. from United States, 04. March 2020 Stayed for 21 days in January, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Only big drawback, and its a signficant one is that for laundry etc one needs to use the communal facility that only accepts payment via an app which in turn is for only US if you are a foreigner, you are stuck trying to get the building mgmt helping you out, and they can be away, busy etc. Not good.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. March 2020

    Aloha! Thank you for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of your stay. The laundry facilities are under Ilikai Marina building management and unfortunately out of our control. We have notified them of the situation and made them aware of our international guests concerns. We appreciate the feedback will look forward to your next visit!

  • Perfect location for two adults

    Auckland NZ, 05. January 2020 Stayed for 9 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Stunning location close to Ala Moana and walking distance to restaurants and Waikiki. Great as it is on the bus route to lots of tourist locations. This particular apartment is great for two adults but the bed in the lounge is not suitable for a further two adults or two teenagers classed as adults.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. January 2020

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and posting a great review and recommendation! The queen sofa bed is new and has a high quality mattress. We understand that sofa beds size is a personal preference, and we are sorry you didn't find it as suitable as you would like. We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great apartment

    Samantha M. from Aspley AU, 13. December 2019 Stayed for 9 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My family stayed in 994 at the Ilikai Marina Condos for 10 nights. The condo was clean and very well presented. The kitchen had everything needed to cook some simple meals. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. The sofa bed was also comfortable.The best thing was the view of the harbour and the lagoon and was perfect for viewing the Friday night fireworks. The location is excellent, walking distance to both Waikiki shopping and restaurants and the Ala Moana shopping mall. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. December 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • My marina stay

    Fort Mohave US, 03. October 2019 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very nice balcony view. Spectacular sunsets, near shopping and restauraunts.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. October 2019

    Mahalo, for the lovely review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Waikiki. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you next visit.

  • Delightful apartment

    Karen M. from Springfield Australia, 03. June 2019 Stayed for 3 days in May, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This apartment is exactly as the pictures look, the bed is so comfortable and the view wonderful of all the boats in the marina

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. June 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Stunning Honolulu Location.

    Alan N. from Vancouver Canada, 28. November 2018 Stayed for 7 days in November, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is an excellent unit. Spacious well equipped. Everything works. Near everything in Waikiki.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. November 2018

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.