• Search
  • PROPERTY DETAILS & AVAILABILITY
  • PRICE & RESERVE
  • SUCCESS

Regency on Beachwalk #31 - Heart of Waikiki! Lower Floor! Great Location! Washlet!

Regency on Beachwalk #31

Heart of Waikiki! Lower Floor! Great Location! Washlet!

Reviews for this property

  • Would Stay Again

    Leslie L. from Sacramento United States, 16. October 2022 Stayed for 3 days in September, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I’ve been at this location twice and I’d gladly stay for a third time! It’s right between my two favorites things to do: eating and shopping! The beach is a short walk away which is very nice. Highly recommend!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. October 2022

    Welcome back! Mahalo for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. It was our pleasure to be your host and we hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Great condo in excellent location

    Maria W. from Auckland New Zealand, 10. October 2022 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This was a lovely, clean and modern condo with all amenities provided. The location was fantastic and it was free from traffic noise at night. The free off site parking which was located close by, was a bonus and thoughtful touches from the owners such as umbrellas and boogie boards to use were a nice touch. Room access cards for each of us was also appreciated. Many thanks for a great stay in Waikiki!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. October 2022

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location, free parking and added touches of this fantastic condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Everything we needed

    Half Moon Bay Unknown, 24. September 2022 Stayed for 4 days in September, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great spot for a family. Everything you need including beach equipment, bags for the store, cooler, fully stocked kitchen. Quick walk to the beach and front row seats to Friday night Hilton fireworks. Quiet and efficient AC as well. Only a slight downgraded on location since the back patio off master bedroom was not too pleasing overlooking an enclosed parking lot and dumpster but otherwise a very comfortable stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. September 2022

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay! Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Hawaii Paradise

    Heather P. from Woodville South Australia, 23. August 2022 Stayed for 6 days in August, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excellent place to stay, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. The apartment was clean and spacious and had everything you need for your stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. August 2022

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your stay was enjoyable and we hope you will continue to keep us in mind for future visits

  • Great Location!

    Sparks United States, 01. August 2022 Stayed for 6 days in July, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It's close to everything -- the beach and the shops!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. August 2022

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your stay was enjoyable and we hope you will continue to keep us in mind for future visits

  • Waikiki - Regency on Beachwalk #31

    Townsend United States, 11. July 2022 Stayed for 9 days in June, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a great experience. The rental was well equipped and allowed us to have a great home base to explroe from.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. July 2022

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your stay was enjoyable and we hope you will continue to keep us in mind for future visits.

  • Honolulu condo

    Becky M. from United States, 05. May 2022 Stayed for 5 days in April, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condos location and what it offered for us was perfect.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. May 2022

    ​​Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad we met your expectations and your visit was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

  • Conveniently located!!

    MICHELLE G. from WINTERS US, 14. March 2022 Stayed for 5 days in January, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This unit was very comfortable and despite the location (being in the middle of everything), it wasn't too noisy. The beds were cozy and the rental had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. March 2022

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Fantastic Location and great condo

    Vancouver Canada, 11. January 2022 Stayed for 13 days in December, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The location of the Regency is unbelievable and the condo was super comfortable and we really enjoyed it.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. January 2022

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We will look forwarding to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Prime location, cute condo, lovely view

    Ondria M. from Hanford US, 04. January 2022 Stayed for 3 days in December, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Due to the awesome location and provided amenities of beach stuff and well stocked kitchen, we thoroughly enjoyed our time here. We did not need a rental car for beach days or shopping and dining. The space was cozy but fine for 6 of us. The ABC store downstairs was super convenient and the host was perfectly attentive. I'd stay here again for sure.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. January 2022

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation of the amazing condo! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Great location, small but worked well

    Phoenix United States, 18. December 2021 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a good stay and it was enjoyable using Captain Cook Rentals again. Condo was very well furnished. New pillows could help but that is minor. Would recommend this condo.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. December 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great location great rental great customer service

    Joe S. from United States, 16. December 2021 Stayed for 5 days in November, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Amazing location and very easy to get to. Parking and all. It will be my go to when visiting again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. December 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

  • Great Location in Waikiki Beach

    Gabrielle P. from SUMMERFIELD US, 29. November 2021 Stayed for 4 days in November, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Perfect location to walk to shopping, restaurants, the beach, everywhere! Very clean, had everything we needed - beach chairs, towels
    Easy to communicate with the property manager.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. November 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and you appreciated the perfect location and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Wonderful Accommodations!

    Smoot US, 12. October 2021 Stayed for 7 days in October, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very clean. Very close walking distance to the beach and central to shops in Waikiki. Condo was packed with all necessary amenities and many extras like beach toys and equipment. Would recommend to others! Customer service is only available by phone, but
    they are easily accessible and helpful. Nearby free parking was in a nice location, a real bonus for the price!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. October 2021

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know we were able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Excellent place for a family with teenagers

    Melinda T. from Narberth US, 30. June 2021 Stayed for 6 days in June, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a wonderful experience at the Regency Beachwalk in June. I grew up in Hawaii but my parents have moved away so there's no home base for me when I'm back home. The Regency was an excellent option for our family with teenagers - when I took our one car, they could go to the beach, go shopping, go out to dinner, etc. without me and walk. The parking included in the outdoor Hale Koa Hotel parking lot was super accessible and it was always easy to find a spot to park. The condo is clean, pretty spacious for a two bedroom in Waikiki, and the location on the edge of Waikiki is perfect for getting beyond the touristy area to do more "local" activities.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. June 2021

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful, visit back home! We're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated the location and free parking! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we look forward to your next visit!

  • beautiful home for your waikiki stay

    Xiya L. from Fort Washington United States, 02. June 2021 Stayed for 6 days in May, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My family and i really enjoyed this rental. it has AC which i found out isn’t typical with rentals in hawaii. everything from the appliances to the decor was high end and we had everything we could have needed for our stay! the location is a block from the main street with all of the high end shops and upstairs from restaurants. the free parking was definitely helpful. I would recommend to friends and family.
    Paul our property manager was definitely welcoming and helpful.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. June 2021

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Comfortable and convenient in a great location

    Warren US, 08. March 2021 Stayed for 21 days in January, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    - Good AC with low noise
    - Quiet building; never heard any neighbors
    - Nice view facing The Breakers hotel
    - Free parking include in Fort Debussy lot (one block away)
    - Bikeshare station on the corner
    - Hui rideshare car on-site behind building
    - Captive portal wifi; bring your own router if you want to use smart speakers or other local network devives

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. March 2021

    Mahalo, for the great review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Waikiki. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated the location of this great condo! It makes our day to read such a detailed review. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Wonderful place

    Sue B. from Spring Grove US, 06. March 2021 Stayed for 6 days in February, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The place was great. Spotless, Was missing something, called and was brought right over. The boy's loved the video game in their room.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. March 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you and your family required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the added touches of this amazing condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great Rental!

    San Diego United States, 11. January 2021 Stayed for 5 days in January, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The unit was very nice and clean and looks exactly like the pictures. The location was absolutely perfect and within walking distance to the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again on our next trip!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. January 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! It's great to hear that you appreciated the convenient location of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Nice

    Angela B. from Sudbury Canada, 20. December 2019 Stayed for 8 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice place, clean, close to beach, nice view of rainbows, nice property manager and accommodating

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. December 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.