• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Waikiki Banyan #2410T2 - Partial Ocean View Condo - Free Parking and WiFi!

Waikiki Banyan #2410T2

Partial Ocean View Condo - Free Parking and WiFi!

Reviews for this property

  • Comfortable and great location

    Kim N. from Santa Cruz United States, 07. April 2021 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Property was clean, well stocked and comfortable ... and just a short walk to the beach. It's a solid 3 star property -- not right on Waikiki beach, but that was a plus for me. We stayed for a week during a construction time, but we did receive a discount because of it. Once the construction is done, it should be a great place for families. Our on-the-ground contact was very responsive and helpful. Overall, a nice stay. Thanks!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. April 2021

    Mahalo, for the great review! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next vist!

  • We liked it!

    Yuji S. from Carmel United States, 04. April 2020 Stayed for 4 days in March, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our stay was quite pleasant. It is about a 15 min walk to the central area of Waikiki. We usually don't mind walking. But it rained almost everyday during out stay, and we wished the property were a little closer to the central area...

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. April 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! This is an excellent location If you want to be near beaches, restaurants, bus stops, and shopping. The Waikiki area is approximatiately 4 miles and while we understand certain areas in Waikiki are a personal preference, we highly recommend during your next stay to utilize the very accessable bus system for getting around Waikiki. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Wonderful vacation

    United States, 18. January 2020 Stayed for 8 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We loved our rental. It was just renovated so everything was in great condition. The location of the rental was in a good area, we were within walking distance to great shopping, the beach and awesome restaurants. The views from our place were great even when it was only a partial view of the ocean. The manager was friendly and helpful. We recommend staying here.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. January 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Waikiki Banyan #2410T2

    Sunnyvale United States, 19. December 2019 Stayed for 6 days in November, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    5 wonderful days during Thanksgiving holidays

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. December 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great value and well equipped quiet location

    RENTON US, 29. November 2019 Stayed for 5 days in November, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great quiet location. Japanese style bidet. Clean unit. Nice peekaboo ocean view. Good check in. Free parking. Good balcony.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. November 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.