• Search
  • PROPERTY DETAILS & AVAILABILITY
  • PRICE & RESERVE
  • SUCCESS

Waikiki Banyan #908-T2 - Great for Families! Sleeps up to 5!

Waikiki Banyan #908-T2

Great for Families! Sleeps up to 5!

Reviews for this property

  • Would definitely stay again

    Alicia R. from Stockton United States, 24. June 2022 Stayed for 5 days in June, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is the second time we stayed in this unit. It was received extremely clean with everything we might need. The location is great to enjoy Waikiki but also easy to head up Kapahulu to the freeway either direction. The cherry on top is the parking, which is included. Can't beat it!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. June 2022

    Welcome Back! Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Perfect location

    Cindy M. from United States, 15. May 2022 Stayed for 6 days in May, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was a great stay. Towels available, a beach chair, and boogie board. Full kitchen was awesome! The shower curtains were a little stinky so maybe replacing those. Overall great experience friendly staff and point person was easy to get a hold of.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. May 2022

    Aloha and Mahalo for leaving such a great review. We are happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We work hard to offer great accommodations and friendly service- thank you for alerting us about the shower curtain, we have since replaced it. We hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • A Great Place in Paradise!

    Dr. Aggie J. from United States, 16. February 2022 Stayed for 4 days in February, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our contact was superlative - responded quickly and answered every question The location was great - close to everything. The room was clean and suited us to a "T" - wonderful. It was just like the pictures!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. February 2022

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Waikiki Getaway

    Stacy K. from Sacramento United States, 06. February 2022 Stayed for 5 days in January, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location, clean and parking included was a plus.. Property manger was professionally and responsive. My only recommendation is that the condo could use new beach gear.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. February 2022

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Waikiki Banyan! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback on to your property manager, Byron; he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Comfy 1 bedroom stay

    Jenny S. from United States, 22. October 2021 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location, family friendly, really clean and comfortable.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. October 2021

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this comfortable, family friendly condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great Vacation

    Winston A. from United States, 14. September 2021 Stayed for 7 days in August, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Was a good place, good area, close to everything and good comunication btw the hoster. Thank you so much.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. September 2021

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip soon!

  • Waikiki Banyan Rental

    Lani C. from United States, 28. July 2021 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The property was in a great location with easy access to restaurants and shopping. The check in and check out processes were detailed in the instructions and easily executed. The unit was clean and had everything our family needed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. July 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Would definitely stay again!

    Alicia R. from Stockton United States, 08. July 2021 Stayed for 6 days in June, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Can't beat the location, cleanliness of the unit, and free parking. The host made check in very easy. Elevators were slow, especially on the weekend, so we took the stairs multiple times, but this would not deter me from staying here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. July 2021

    It was our pleasure to be your host in this fabulous condo and hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Highly Recommend!

    Chicago US, 12. May 2021 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My family and I have been staying at the Waikiki Banyan for almost 20 years and this was one of our favorite condos so far. Great location, clean, and good communication with the property management

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. May 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • A very beautiful place

    Jesus J. from Santa Rosa US, 15. April 2021 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excellent!! Very comfortable place. Close to the Waikiki beach. Meet the manager a very nice guy to deal with.
    I definitely recommended and I will stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. April 2021

    Mahalo! We appreciate the feedback and great 5 star review and recommendation! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Wonderful!!!

    NICOLE L P. from Van Nuys US, 07. April 2021 Stayed for 10 days in March, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a wonderful time, everything was great!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. April 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Short walk to the beach

    Tulalip United States, 30. December 2020 Stayed for 5 days in December, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo looked exactly like the picture's,The picture's of the rest of the building and the pool are outdated.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. December 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Great place for the price

    CORBETT US, 10. April 2020 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Had a great stay. Clean with new appliances, cookware and dishes, and very comfy queen beds. Also has excellent location as it is one block to beach. My only complaint is that the pull out bed had a very thin mattress. Probably not suitable for anyone other than a small child.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. April 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the free parking, beautiful sunset views, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.