• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Waikiki Banyan #908T2 - Great for Families! Sleeps up to 5!

Waikiki Banyan #908T2

Great for Families! Sleeps up to 5!

Reviews for this property

  • Highly Recommend!

    Chicago US, 12. May 2021 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My family and I have been staying at the Waikiki Banyan for almost 20 years and this was one of our favorite condos so far. Great location, clean, and good communication with the property management

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. May 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • A very beautiful place

    Jesus J. from Santa Rosa US, 15. April 2021 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excellent!! Very comfortable place. Close to the Waikiki beach. Meet the manager a very nice guy to deal with.
    I definitely recommended and I will stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. April 2021

    Mahalo! We appreciate the feedback and great 5 star review and recommendation! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Wonderful!!!

    NICOLE L P. from Van Nuys US, 07. April 2021 Stayed for 10 days in March, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a wonderful time, everything was great!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. April 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Short walk to the beach

    Tulalip United States, 30. December 2020 Stayed for 5 days in December, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo looked exactly like the picture's,The picture's of the rest of the building and the pool are outdated.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. December 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Great place for the price

    CORBETT US, 10. April 2020 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Had a great stay. Clean with new appliances, cookware and dishes, and very comfy queen beds. Also has excellent location as it is one block to beach. My only complaint is that the pull out bed had a very thin mattress. Probably not suitable for anyone other than a small child.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. April 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the free parking, beautiful sunset views, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.