• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Waikiki Park Heights #1708 - Nice Ocean View, central A/C, quick walk to beach! Sleeps 3.

Waikiki Park Heights #1708

Nice Ocean View, central A/C, quick walk to beach! Sleeps 3.

Reviews for this property

  • Sisters from Australia

    Heather P. from Woodville South Australia, 23. August 2019 Stayed for 4 days in August, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great place to stay, very neat and tidy and close to everything from shopping to the beach.

  • Fantastic apartment in awesome location

    Merewether AU, 23. July 2019 Stayed for 7 days in July, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This apartment was perfect for a couple, small kitchenette enough for meals and breakfast., seperate bedroom very functional. Location is awesome 300m from the beach and plenty of restaurants in nearby streets. View from verandah is perfect for watching surfers and boats. Highly recommend this unit, great value for money.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. July 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • it's wonderful stay!

    WAKANA S. from Hai Lao Ming Shi Japan, 18. June 2019 Stayed for 8 days in May, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The view was great!
    The room was clean and everything was ready, and all the utensils were placed! It was convenient near the sea and trolley bus stop.
    I want to use again (^ ^)

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. June 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Pleasant stay

    Morgantown United States, 13. June 2019 Stayed for 7 days in June, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The property is located in a very nice location. Clean, and has pretty much all that we needed. Check-in took a while, as we arrived at noon, before the 3pm official check-in time.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. June 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Great Location

    Luis C. from New Westminster Northeast Canada, 23. April 2019 Stayed for 8 days in April, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This property is in a great location! Waikiki Beach is a 5min walk away. It is also within walking distance to all the great restaurants and shopping areas.
    The property has a pool for guests to use as well.

    The place was very clean upon arrival. However we would have liked if more cleaning supplies were provided in the suite to maintain it clean.

    The bed was too firm for our comfort, but it may suit other guests well. This was the case at another suite in the same building where we stayed in the past. It must be the norm.

    Overall, this property is recommended. Especially for small families. The view from the balcony is also great!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. April 2019

    Mahalo, Luis for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the great location. We understand that mattress firmness is a personal preference, and we are sorry you didn't find it as comfortable as you would like. We will look forward to your next visit!

  • wonderful view, convenient location

    Justin M. from Phoenix US, 21. February 2019 Stayed for 10 days in February, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This simple condo with an ocean view is right where you need it to be to walk to Waikiki Beaches or out for dinner and drinks. Close to diamond head and the zoo as well.
    Barbara was there to greet me as I arrived and she was delight. There was a small issue with parking stall i re severed and she handled it right away.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. February 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this wonderful condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the great views and convenient location! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • perfect location.

    MATSUMOTO K. from TOSHIMAKU-KU Japan, 22. December 2018 Stayed for 15 days in November, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The room was clean since it was reformed, but we had problems with the wi-fi environment where we couldn't use it in the bedroom. Barbara was cooperative which helped. AC wasn't that strong so it was quite hot, but if your not an AC fan it's alright. The fridge leaked. Barbara said she would change it. The shower water pressure good. Nice veiw. Security good. Easy to get around Waikiki. The coin laundry was inconvenient since one person was basically hogging all six of them.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. December 2018

    Mahalo for posting a review of your recent stay and we are so glad you found the condo and location to you liking. We were sorry to hear of the problems you experienced but glad that you contacted your property manager Barbara to resolve them during your stay. I will pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!