• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Waikiki Shore #1304 - Ocean and Sunset Views plus a Front Row Seat to Friday Night Fireworks!

Waikiki Shore #1304

Ocean and Sunset Views plus a Front Row Seat to Friday Night Fireworks!

Reviews for this property

  • Waikiki getaway

    New Lambton Australia, 13. February 2020 Stayed for 3 days in February, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment was lovely well setup there were chairs and umbrella for the beach which was right in front of the building. The view from the lanai was amazing there was even a great view to Diamond Head out the entry door. Will definitely be back.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. February 2020

    Mahalo,for the wonderful 5 star review and positive comments! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Location Location Location

    Natalie C. from Buffalo United States, 27. January 2020 Stayed for 4 days in January, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We stayed in this Waikiki studio apartment for 4 days/3 nights. It is very close to all shops and restaurants. The beach directly in front of the hotel is a little rocky but you can walk down for 10 mins and be in the center of the most beautiful beach in the area. The key is very easy to use, we had no issues. Be aware that the space is very small and the kitchen is limited. We still made breakfast each morning.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    27. January 2020

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable!

  • Xmas on the beach

    Rickey M. from St George US, 17. January 2020 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location and view. Will come again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. January 2020

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Wonderful condo. View was amazing!!

    Charles H. from Leander US, 12. November 2019 Stayed for 6 days in November, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    All we were looking for. Thank you!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. November 2019

    Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Fab View and Great Locationn

    Berkeley United States, 23. October 2019 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This unit is immaculate and well maintained. Front row view of the beach and the nearby Friday night fireworks. Easy walk to many Waikiki restaurants, shops and other amenities. Good value for single or couple.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. October 2019

    Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the amazing ocean views, location and value of this great condo! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • 立地も駐車場も景色も最高

    atutaku Japan, 15. October 2019 Stayed for 6 days in October, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    ワイキキのホテルは4つ星をいつも利用してます。
    こちらは初めてですが、景色はもちろんオーシャンビュー
    駐車場が地下にありそのままエレベーターで真っ直ぐ部屋へ。
    建物が大手ホテルより小さいので、ドアーツードアで考えると
    とても効率が良かった。
    ドライヤーの勢いも良し。
    部屋は暗唱番号であけます。wifiもサクサク。
    部屋に洗濯機と乾燥機が付いてるので、直ぐに洗濯出来る。
    アメニティはシャンプーとコンディショナーと
    ボディークリームとボディーソープが1セット置いてあります。
    ビーチで備え付けのボディーボードを
    持って&#x

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. October 2019

    Mahalo for your time and input of your recent experience at Waikiki Shore. We are very happy that you appreciated the convenient location, ocean views, free parking, washer/dryer and cleanliness of this great condo. We look forward to your next visit to Waikiki. Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • Waikiki Shore #1304 Great View!

    Ana P. from Winnetka United States, 08. September 2019 Stayed for 5 days in August, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We booked this property from home away from home for our first wedding anniversary, The booking process was easy, Wendy was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We were greeted by Paul at the hotel entrance he was very friendly and polite, showed us where our parking was located. Our parking for the week was included with the rental, it’s definitely a great perk! The condo was as pictured, perfect for a couple. Property included stove, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, washer and dryer ( can be loud) shower is a bit small but perfect for us. The view from our room was breathtaking, we were able to see the fireworks on Friday from the comfort of our room. The beach is literally down stairs on the property! My husband and I would go jogging every morning it’s very convenient, nice little walkway/path next to beach. There’s a few different food markets near by and Costco has was the least expensive in town.
    Overall our visit was easy, pleasant. If I had pick an area of opportunity, I would say, housekeeping could do a better job on deep cleaning before customers arrive. I was okay but they could do better. I bought a few cleaning supplies to touch things up. Other than that, I would recommend this property! It’s definitely worth every penny. I can’t wait to come back next year!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. September 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your wedding anniversary stay! We are pleased that you appreciated the convenient location, free parking and amazing views of this great condo! It makes our day to get this kind of feedback and know that our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We apologize you felt deep cleaning was not provided, a quick call to your property manager would have brought Housekeeping back to the unit to make sure it was up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Waikiki visit