• Search
  • PROPERTY DETAILS & AVAILABILITY
  • PRICE & RESERVE
  • SUCCESS

Waikiki Shore #1404 - Waikiki Shore 1404: The Full Beachfront Experience w/ Incredible Ocean Views!

Waikiki Shore #1404

Waikiki Shore 1404: The Full Beachfront Experience w/ Incredible Ocean Views!

Reviews for this property

  • First Hawaii Experience

    Locust Grove United States, 20. June 2022 Stayed for 3 days in June, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I must say my husband and I had a wonderful stay. The view from our room wadexcellent. The rooms were beautiful and the location was very convenient.Overall Experience was great.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. June 2022

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your first Hawaii visit and Captain Cook Resorts was your first choice! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Exceptional efficiency condo in Wakiki

    Theresa A. from Frankford US, 11. June 2022 Stayed for 5 days in June, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Everything about unit 1404 exceeded our expectations. The view was amazing..The unit was clean comfortable and well stocked . There were beach chairs..beach towels and beach umbrella..We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this unit.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. June 2022

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we exceeded your expectations! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Paradise and Beauty

    Maria C. from Canyon Lake United States, 06. June 2022 Stayed for 7 days in May, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is a beautiful condo in a perfect location! Craig and Paul took great care of us and were available for questions or support. We loved the views and convenience to the beach. I definitely recommend this property! We look forward to returning soon.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. June 2022

    Mahalo, for the lovely review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Hawaii. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated the location of this great condo! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review, and we look forward to your return visit!

  • Waikiki Shore #1404 - 2nd stay in this Suite

    Sherwood Park Canada, 03. June 2022 Stayed for 10 days in May, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Suite provides an incredible unimpeded view of the beach and skyline, at nighttime we just left the curtains open so we could view the lights!

    Condo is right on the beach & close to everything & so quick to go back and get something from your room.

    The provided beach chairs and umbrella were wonderful and saved $50/day rental otherwise.
    The Condo is very well equipped in all aspects.

    As well there are a couple of cost effective vendors to eat/get drinks or providing various equipment rentals while on the beach.

    Our only disappointment is Duke's is next to impossible to get into now either in the restaurant or in the bar.

    This is 2nd time we have stayed in this Suite and we'll be back!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. June 2022

    Aloha and welcome back! Mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the beach location, beautiful ocean views, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Perfect!

    Mount Orab US, 15. May 2022 Stayed for 6 days in May, 2022

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    What can be said about condo that just was perfect for two lovers. The stocking of the condo was more than enough. The views of the beach on one side and on the Diamond head door/walkway side were just breathtaking. Sunsets are spectacular. Paul our host was great and met us upon arrival and walked us through the condo and ins and outs. Again, perfect!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. May 2022

    Aloha, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.