• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Waikiki Sunset #3209 - High floor with AC and Tropical Ko'olau Mountain views! Washlet! Sleeps 4!

Waikiki Sunset #3209

High floor with AC and Tropical Ko'olau Mountain views! Washlet! Sleeps 4!

Reviews for this property

  • Lovely stay

    Henry H. from Silver Spring United States, 02. March 2020 Stayed for 14 days in February, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Unit as described. Have stayed in other Captain Cook properties and all were top notch. Highly recommend Captain Cook.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. March 2020

    Aloha and welcome back! Thanks so much for leaving a great 5 star review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a lovely vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Beautiful apartment, we will be back

    Jillian W. from Sheidow Park Australia, 14. September 2019 Stayed for 5 days in September, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    What a lovely apartment. My husband, step son and I stayed in Waikiki last week for a wedding in this unit. My 8 year old step son loved the pullout couch, which was very easy to pull out and put away during the day. The king size bed was super comfortable. Stunning views up on the 32nd floor, I spent a lot of time on the balcony and we had coffee out there every morning. Nice big shower, with a bench! Easy walk to the beach and the Pink Trolley stop. There is even a shop inside the hotel for food and drinks, and a lovely tiled pool. Next time we are in Waikiki I will book this for sure. I have also recommended it to friends and family.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. September 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Excellent place

    John W. from United States, 16. June 2019 Stayed for 6 days in June, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a wonderful trip. It is was myself, my wife, and our 15 year old son. The place was very clean, comfortable, organized, centrally located. It was only a five minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk o the strip of lots of shopping. Friendly staff. If we go back we would definitely stay here again if not we would definitely pick another Cook's property.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. June 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great hillside views

    Neil H. from Newstead Australia, 03. May 2019 Stayed for 14 days in April, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    A high floor (32) a couple of blocks back from the beach in a quiet location. The apartment faces the hillside with great views. A clean and modern apartment with large bathroom with shower. Open plan living, dining and kitchen. We found the apartment perfect for what we needed e.g you can cook your own meals with full kitchen if needed instead of eating out all the time. It's a five minute walk to the beach and there's an Abc shop just down the road. The block has a pool with sun beds but no umbrellas. Only small negative was the Air con unit was a bit noisy even on lowest fan but it cooled the whole apartment very well. Overall a nice 1 bedroom apartment for a price probably half of what you would pay for a tiny hotel room nearer the beach. We will definitely book this again if we come to Waikiki again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. May 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and amenities of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Amazing apartment, fantastic amenities, great location

    Tamara M. from Knoxfield Australia, 18. November 2018 Stayed for 8 days in October, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Just 2 blocks from the beach, close to restaurants, shops cafe. Building has its own mini shop. Very convenient. Property itself was beautiful, everything you would need. modern and comfortable. Absolutely beautiful highly recommend

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. November 2018

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the convenient location of this amazing condo! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Love Hawaii

    Mary H. from Adelaide Australia, 29. August 2018 Stayed for 16 days in August, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    well kept apartment. the only two issues we had was the air con wasn't very effective so we had the doors open. Which made it impossible to sleep with the noise outside and within the building.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. August 2018

    Mahalo, Mary, for the wonderful review! We apologize for the Air conditioner problem, thank you for alerting us. In the future please give your property manager an opportunity to remedy any issues while you are still our guest so we can make your stay more enjoyable! The Waikiki Sunset has central air conditioning, which is a building maintenance repair issue, once they were made aware of the problem it was repaired. I will pass your feedback on to the team and hope to see you on your next visit.

  • Great place

    Cammeray Australia, 10. July 2018 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had 3 nights at this location and really enjoyed it. Good location, very nice little apartment with great views of the golf course, canal and mountains beyond.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. July 2018

    Mahalo, for the lovely review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Waikiki. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated the location and views of this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!