• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Windsor #1801 - Breathtaking Views! A/C, WiFi, Washer/Dryer, and Parking!

Windsor #1801

Breathtaking Views! A/C, WiFi, Washer/Dryer, and Parking!

Reviews for this property

  • location, location, location

    San Diego United States, 27. April 2019 Stayed for 30 days in March, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Office staff members of rental agency (reservations) were very helpful and responsive.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. April 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location of this great condo! We are pleased that our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Wonderful Windsor 1801

    Alan S. from Brooklyn United States, 08. March 2019 Stayed for 30 days in February, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    What a great condo apartment in a wonderful quiet condo building with terrific views! We didn't actually count how many rainbows we saw morning, noon and afternoon, but they occurred often and in every direction through our windows that faced three different ways. The sunsets were amazing, especially when we went up to the common roof deck and waited, hoping to see the green flash of the huge setting sun sinking into the Pacific, with other people, some sipping wine and eating up there. We thank you for a most wonderful month's vacation.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. March 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful detailed review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable vacation! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the amazing views of rainbows and sunsets of this fabulous condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Fantastic all the way around!!! This is a must stay property.

    Ken G. from Pittsburgh United States, 29. June 2018 Stayed for 32 days in May, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The team that coordinated our stay and while on the ground were nothing short of exceptional! Thank you for a great stay!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. June 2018

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Comfortable Condo, Great Location, Love the Building!

    Motonori M. from Osaka-shi Japan, 25. April 2018 Stayed for 30 days in March, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I really enjoyed my one month stay in the Windsor. It is close to shopping and the beach. Nice gym and pool were a bonus. Inside the unit had everything I needed. The new bed and furniture really made it nice.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. May 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful month long stay! t's what we're here for! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.