• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Discovery Bay #1509-Endeavor Tower - GREAT location! Marina view! Washer/dryer, AC, WiFi and one parking!

Discovery Bay #1509-Endeavor Tower

GREAT location! Marina view! Washer/dryer, AC, WiFi and one parking!

1 Bedrooms for 2 guests (max. 2)1778 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu

from $85 to $120 per night excluding taxes and fees
Select or enter dates of stay to receive complete price quote.
Monthly rental. Contact us for shorter stays in other buildings.
Email to friend
Contact a rental agent

Contact a rental agent

Call us
US 808-738-5507
Canada 1-800-854-8843
or use Contact Us form

Property floorplan

see floorplan
Show me property floorplan
Description

Discovery Bay 1509 (30+ Night Minimum Stay. ALL monthly reservations are subject to approval. Please call our office for details..)

This spacious, 724 sq.ft. one-bedroom corner unit at Discovery Bay (Endeavor Tower) has central A/C, an open 128 sq.ft. balcony/lanai overlooking the pool and sundeck, and beautiful marina, ocean, city and mountain views!

LIVING AREA:
- Laminate floors in kitchen/dining/living room
- Flat screen TV and DVD Player
- Dining (seats 4)
- Full kitchen with dishwasher
- Breakfast bar with bar stools
- Washer/Dryer
- Balcony/Lanai

BEDROOM:
- King bed
- Flat screen TV

BATHROOM:
- Tub/shower combo with hand-held shower wand

DISCOVERY BAY’S RECREATION DECK INCLUDES:
- Pool
- Sauna
- Hot Tub
- Weight Room
- BBQ Area

INCLUDED WITH YOUR RENTAL:
- FREE WiFi
- FREE COVERED PARKING for one vehicle
- FREE local calls, and long distance to the US mainland and Canada.

Discovery Bay has excellent security features, including a locked lobby, video monitoring, and 24/7 security guards. There are several restaurants on site and it’s just a short walk to the beach, Ala Moana Center, park and tennis courts.

Sorry, no pets. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 2.

FOR SAME-DAY RESERVATIONS, CHECK-IN TIME IS GUARANTEED FOR 5PM.

Hawaii Tax ID: TA-136-618-3936-01

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

  • Address 1778 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu
  • Parking See unit description and icons -
  • Floor 15
  • Elevator Yes
  • Bathroom 1
  • Area 724 ft2
  • Beds 1 King
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    14 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 94.3% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    4119 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

recommended by

Trip Advisor

Trip Advisor

--

Waikiki Information

Waikiki Information

Waikiki Guide

Reviews for this property

  • Discovery Bay

    LaSalle Canada, 30. October 2017 Stayed for 30 days in September, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We loved the condo and it's location, it had a good configuration and clean; however, the bed was too soft which gave us a soar back. Also, the curtains did not cut out the light which was not pleasant for sleeping. Besides that we enjoyed our stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. October 2017

    Mahalo, for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We understand that mattress firmness is a personal preference, and we are sorry you didn't find it as comfortable as you would like. I will pass your feedback on to the team and we look forward to your next visit!

  • good

    RITSUKO I. from SETAGAYA-KU Japan, 24. August 2017 Stayed for 35 days in July, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    good

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. August 2017

    Mahalo for the 5-star review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Home away from home

    Carol P. from Windsor Canada, 03. April 2017 Stayed for 59 days in February, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I would definitely book this apartment again for location, cleanliness, view, had everything we needed, good security and Jessica took good care of us. I would highly recommend Captain Cook. We've dealt with them on a number of occasions and always been very satisfied.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    04. April 2017

    Mahalo for the 5-star review, Carol! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit! We hope your future travels do include another visit! See you then!

  • Discovery Bay Unit 1509

    Anne S. from Parksville Canada, 08. February 2017 Stayed for 31 days in December, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Jessica was great no delay in help
    Would recommend for sure

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. February 2017

    Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Wish we were there now!

    Irvine Canada, 07. January 2017 Stayed for 30 days in November, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We liked everything about this property and our stay there. Discovery Bay is centrally located with-in walking distance of grocery stores and entertainment and Waikiki beach. If we got tired of walking we caught "TheBus" and it took us right to the front door of our building.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. January 2017

    Mahalo for the 5-star review, Roy! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Nous avons aimé notre séjour

    Levis United States, 11. March 2016 Stayed for 38 days in January, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Super beau et bon serviçe captain Cook

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. March 2016

    Merci, Dany! Nous apprécions vos affaires de répétition! J'espère te revoir bientôt!

  • Vacation in Paradise

    Ken W. from Edmonton Canada, 19. March 2015 Stayed for 30 days in February, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    A Hawaiian vacation is always a pleasure when you have excellent facilities. We have never been dissapointed with Captain Cook facilities and hospitality!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. March 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation!

  • Discovery Bay stay in Waikiki

    Allan A. from Anderson United States, 17. April 2014 Stayed for 30 days in March, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Generally very satisfied. Captain Cook Realty does a great job. The location is ideal.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. April 2014

    Mahalo! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • Great Location

    Beaverton United States, 04. November 2013 Stayed for 30 days in October, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    All in all we had a very pleasant stay. The unit was clean and centrally located. Perfect for walking most anywhere, Ala Moana Mall, Waikiki Beach, shops and restaurants to name a few. Captain Cook as usual was wonderful to deal with. We've rented many units through them, and have been happy with the service every time. The unit itself was clean and comfortable, but a little stale in decor. Privacy was pretty close to nonexistent, but that's the nature of the beast. We love Waikiki way to much to linger long over privacy or the lack there of.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. November 2013

    Aloha Marilyn and thank you for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate your patronage and welcome you back any time! Mahalo, Guest Services - Captain Cook Resorts

  • Discovery Bay

    Honolulu United States, 17. October 2012 Stayed for 33 days in September, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Just spent 5 weeks in Honolulu at Discovery Bay. The unit was lovely a good size for one bedroom. The property has a great pool, gym and spa. It is a walk to Waikiki but very close to Ala Moana. Only problem the glasses were not very clean.

  • Discovery Bay #1509 Endevour Tower

    Orville P. from Powell River Canada, 07. April 2012 Stayed for 30 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very much enjoyed our stay. The unit is bright,cheerful and clean with good location.

  • A Whale of a good time

    Thomas H. from Eaton Rapids United States, 15. January 2012 Stayed for 35 days in December, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a very nice stay at this location. We have been to Hawaii many many times. The best. The ocean view had Whales doing there dances for us 3 days in a row. The sunsets from the pool area where fantastic. The pool area the greatest. The location is close to the beach/marine areas. The Waikiki Beach Chaplaincy COTB in front of the Hilton Hawaiian Village is a must to see on Sunday at 10:30 AM. And restaurants galore.
    Thank You!

  • review

    Jewell J. from Santa Rosa United States, 17. December 2011 Stayed for 30 days in November, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    very satisfided

  • Paul V. from Victoria Canada, 12. December 2010 Stayed for 30 days in November, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    we had a lovely stay and really enjoyed the 1509 unit. Just a couple of things to recommend--the recliner chair is getting a bit tired looking. The windows in the living room were very dirty on the outside. The other thing is that for all the info we got from Paul when we arrived he could have written them on a note and left our keys with the security. We would not have needed to pay another $30.00 fee for late arrivals. Paul could come in the morning and meet us for the rest of the introduction.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. December 2010

    We are happy that our guests enjoyed their stay The recliner hair has been replaced with a new one. Unfortunately we cannot control the cleaning of the outside windows of a high-rise building. We do know that at present time the buiding is being painted and perhaps this is why the regular window washing was postponed. As far as late arrivals. We meet all of our guests when they arrive even after 1 am as these guests did. In most buildings guests must be registered. We feel that our charge of $20 for late check-in is reasonable.

Map

Precise property address:

1778 Ala Moana Blvd
Honolulu

2 blocks from Waikiki Beach

Close to:

Waikiki Beach Waimanalo Beach
Waikiki Beach Waimanalo Beach
Ala Moana Shopping Center Kapiolani Park
Ala Moana Shopping Center Kapiolani Park
Check in / out

Check in time

Check in after 3pm - 3:00 PM (- )

Check out time

Check out by 11am- 11:00 AM (- )

Personal check in

Personal check in

...

More info on check-in/out
Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Business Nearby Post Office, Nearby ATM, Near Restaurants and Shops, Nearby Golf Course
  • Convenience Shopping, Convenience Store Nearby, Nearby Bus Stop, Restaurant on location, Coffee Shop on Site, Outlet Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Museums, Dance, Lighthouse, Theatre, Military Base
  • Entertainment Free US/Local/Canada calls, Flat Screen TV , DVD Player, Cable Television
  • Family Library, Waikiki Aquarium, Surfing Lessons, Sunset on the Beach Movies, Kapiolani Park and Beach, Movie Theatre, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park
  • Geographic Close Walk to Beach, At Yacht Harbor, Short Walk to Beach, Near Beach, Exceptional Sunrises, Near Ala Moana Shopping Center, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, Near Waikiki Aquarium, Near Sunset on the Beach, Near Best Surfing in Waikiki, Exceptional Views, Exceptional Sunsets, -, Close to Beach, Near Ala Moana Park Tennis Court
  • Kitchen Toaster, Blender, Stove, Rice Cooker, Oven, Ice Maker, Washer & Dryer, Full Kitchen, Tea Pot - Kettle, Coffee Maker, Cookware, dishes, utensils, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave
  • Living Hand-Held Shower, Balcony/Lanai, Ironing Board and Iron, Air Conditioning (Central), Lanai / Balcony, Flat Screen TV, FREE Onsite Parking, Bed linens, towels, beach towels, FREE WiFi / High Speed Internet, DVD, Clock Radio, No Smoking, Hair Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board, Central Air, Washer/Dryer, Full kitchen with dishwasher, Vacuum Cleaner, Parking Included, Access Bathroom from Living Area
  • Outdoor Ocean Kayaking, Walkway to Water, Lanai/Balcony, Recreation Area - BBQ Grill, Snorkeling , Gym on site, Swimming, Deep Sea Fishing, Convenience Store, Wind Surfing, Sundeck, Hot Tub, -, Hiking, Swim at Ocean Beach, Boogie Boarding, Boating, Beachcombing, Biking, Whirlpool, Tennis Courts in Park, Beach Walking, Swimming Pool, Surfing, Fishing
  • Suitability non smoking only
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Other Info 

Additional information you might be interested in.
  • Parking ---
  • Transfer For more info about transfer from Honolulu Airport.
  • Advice For other useful advice.