• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Marine Surf #1204 - Heart of Waikiki studio with kitchenette, AC, FREE parking and WiFi! Sleeps 2

Marine Surf #1204

Heart of Waikiki studio with kitchenette, AC, FREE parking and WiFi! Sleeps 2

Studio for 2 guests (max. 2)364 Seaside Avenue, Honolulu

from $110 to $165 per night excluding taxes and fees
Select or enter dates of stay to receive complete price quote.
Email to friend

Contact a rental agent

Call us
US 808-738-5507
Canada 1-800-854-8843
or use Contact Us form

Property floorplan

see floorplan
Show me property floorplan
Description

Marine Surf #1204 (3-night minimum)

Freshly painted and newly decorated, this cute studio (392 sq.ft plus lanai) with AC and kitchenette (stove, oven, microwave and full size refrigerator), will comfortably accommodate the needs of vacationers or a corporate traveler.

LIVING AREA:
- Queen bed
- 32" HD flat screen TV and DVD player

BATHROOM:
- Tub/Shower combination with hand-held shower wand.

This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 2.

Small pool on site. Laundry facilities located in the building.

INCLUDED WITH YOUR RENTAL:
- FREE parking (on top level for standard or compact car - 6 ft 2 inch height maximum. Minivans and tall SUVs are NOT advisable)
- FREE WiFi
- FREE local calls and long distance to the U.S. mainland, Puerto Rico, Canada, the US Virgin Islands and Guam!

Laundry facilities and SMALL pool are on site.

It's just a short walk to the best swimming and surfing beaches! Shopping, restaurants, and nightlife are nearby!

(10% discount for 30+ Night reservations)

During our Holiday Season (12/20-1/4) there may be a 7 night minimum. Please check with our Reservation Department for details.

FOR SAME-DAY RESERVATIONS, CHECK-IN TIME IS GUARANTEED FOR 5PM.

Hawaii Tax ID: TA-111-534-8992-01

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

  • Address 364 Seaside Avenue, Honolulu
  • Parking See unit description and icons -
  • Floor 12
  • Elevator Yes
  • Bathroom 1
  • Area 392 ft2
  • Beds 1 Queen
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    35 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 95.4% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    3936 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

recommended by

Trip Advisor

Trip Advisor

--

Waikiki Information

Waikiki Information

Waikiki Guide

Reviews for this property

  • Great location

    Sharon D. from Blue Haven Australia, 30. June 2017 Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice clean and tidy unit, everything needed inside.
    Can get super noisy if a night and the sliding door is hard to open, but that wouldn't stop me from coming back.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. July 2017

    Mahalo, We appreciate the positive feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Just like the photos!

    Mountlake Terrace United States, 08. June 2017 Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The unit was clean and looked exactly like the photos. The unit had everything you need for the kitchen, travel size shampoo/conditioner, beach towels and even beach accessories. The location is great with several food options and Waikiki beach within walking distance. Parking was included which was a huge plus (a little maneuvering required when cars are parked in the spaces around the spot). The chairs and table on the lanai were a little rusty. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay and would stay there again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. June 2017

    Mahalo Saori, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Marine Surf 1204! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Good stay in Waikiki

    John H. from Morgantown United States, 07. June 2017 Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This property was in a good location for all activities. Property was well maintained and a great spot for my wife and I. I definitely recommend this.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. June 2017

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Our Waikiki Vacation

    Carleen L. from Calgary Canada, 26. January 2017 Stayed for 15 days in January, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is the second time we have stayed at Marine Surf and were very happy with our studio apartment. It was supplied with every thing we needed, with even some extras we didn't expect. We love being able to walk to most everything, and found people to be very friendly in the building. We would certainly stay there again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. January 2017

    Mahalo for the 5-star review, Carleen! Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We appreciate your return business and look forward to your next vist!

  • Good good!!

    Jiyoon L. from seoul Korea, Republic of, 08. January 2017 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I'll pick this place again.
    I walked to the beach a little, but I can go that far enough.
    It's right in front of Ross so you can shop late at night

    (I mistook it with two places.
    This is not Waikiki Park Heights where bathtub water goes down.
    Waikiki Park Heights seems to have a broken sink machine)

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. January 2017

    Mahalo, Jlyoon! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • GREAT TRIP

    Robert K. from Osoyoos Canada, 14. December 2016 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Trip was amazing Capt Cook was helpful and available always

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. December 2016

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • Great location

    Johanna C. from Surrey Canada, 20. November 2016 Stayed for 8 days in November, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great place, Great location

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. November 2016

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • Cute place

    Vancouver Canada, 25. October 2016 Stayed for 7 days in October, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Room was nice and clean for the most part. Great location. Free parking was a big plus. Some condensation from a higher units' air conditioner caused water dripping onto our lanai which was annoying but not a big deal.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. October 2016

    Mahalo Mason, for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • Great location, nice place to stay :)

    Asada A. from Sapansoong Thailand, 03. August 2016 Stayed for 8 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is our 2nd time at Captain Cook's Marine Surf unit. The location is quite good. Short walk to Waikiki beach and evrything! Parking is free and the spot is always available only for you 24/7. The neighbors who are local people living in the same building were quite friendly too.

    We only have a problem with the drainage clogged in bathtub since the firstvtome using it, but we solved the problem ourselves. Just buy a Drano from a supermarket and the clog was all gone.

    Everything else was wonderful and we had a great stay at Marine Surf 1204.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. August 2016

    Mahalo, Asada, for the great review! While we're happy to hear you were able to resolve your drain issue, a quick call to our property manager and we could have taken care of the issue for you! It's all good. Hope you are able to plan a return visit sometime soon!

  • You Should Stay Here!!!! Everything Was Great!

    Jessica O. from Thorhild Canada, 09. February 2016 Stayed for 7 days in January, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was easy to find and easy to book, it was affordable, the customer service was great, the experience of arriving and having the property manager meet you there was great. The apartment was just how it looked in the pictures, it had everything we needed, it was clean and in a great location, also liked that it was very secure. All around a great experience, if/when we come back to Hawaii, I would want to stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. February 2016

    Mahalo, Jessica, for the great review! Hawaii IS affordable and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Great experience !

    Stephanie D. from FAA'A French Polynesia, 29. September 2015 Stayed for 6 days in September, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Welcoming the property manager was very good and very nice, thank you Jessica !! The studio was consistent with the photos, it's just perfect. It is clean, well placed and very well equipped (equipment for the beach, cleaning products, engineering washing the floor, AC, etc ...). Free wifi and free parking are also great benefits! My 9 year old niece called the studio "our house of happiness." The only area for improvement is the management of pass upon check (block lift to remove the pass) but I think you will soon do the needful. I also think we should make a checklist to give to visitors to give them the necessary information to the living room (upstairs to the pool, where to take the garbage, how the washing machine etc ...). Thank you for our wonderful Captain Cook holiday week!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. September 2015

    Mahalo for sharing your comments, Stephanie! You're welcome to come back to your "house of happiness" any time!

  • Great stay

    Andrey I. from Salem United States, 13. July 2015 Stayed for 14 days in June, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excellent accommodation. Great way to feel at home away from home.
    Perfect location with parking. Great management. Immediate response in case of any questions. Definitely will recommend to our friends and hope to stay there again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. July 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We work hard to offer great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Perfect location

    Port Kennedy, Western Australia Australia, 16. May 2015 Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Beautifully presented apartment with an Ocean view glimpse which was perfectly located in the heart of Waikiki. The apartment provided everything one would need and was well maintained with pay it forward sundries provided such as laundry credits and liquid. Captain Cook staff we very friendly and helpful and provided a great service.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. June 2015

    Mahalo, Michelle, for the positive comments and recommendation! We work hard to offer great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Good location with noise

    Jen S. from Tacoma United States, 22. April 2015 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Stayed for a week and was happy with the condo. Great location and security! The condo had everything I needed, except for a duster pan and a fan broom, but I did fine cleaning the room when I needed with what was available. The only complaint I have is the noise from outside and my neighbor. You can hear the neighbor opening and closing either a closet or the sliding door constantly. The garbage truck comes at around 5:30am and you can hear the beeping from it. Other than the noise, I was very happy with the condo.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. May 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation!

  • Room for improvement

    Winnipeg United States, 02. February 2015 Stayed for 6 days in January, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    For a few nights it's ok, but longer stays need a comfortable sofa to sit, and a table with chairs when you have company for dinner.
    Also, bed sheets that actually fit the bed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. February 2015

    Mahalo for posting a review of your recent stay. Our goal is to do all we can to earn your repeat business. Due to their size, studios are probably not best suited for entertaining - perhaps a one-bedroom condo on your next visit? By chance did you notify your property manager about the sheets during your stay? Her name and number are prominently displayed in the condo along with the request, "If you’re not satisfied with your accommodations, please let us know right away so we can make it right!"

  • Nice place, great location

    Andover United States, 17. November 2014 Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice place, great location, had a great time

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. November 2014

    Mahalo!

  • perfect location, great accomodations

    Geoffrey D. from Hobe Sound United States, 25. September 2014 Stayed for 10 days in September, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Close to the beach, felt safe, condo is beautiful

  • City life

    Kumeu New Zealand, 10. August 2014 Stayed for 8 days in July, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We rented this property for a week. The property was close to everything, beach and all kinds of shopping and eateries. The place was clean with all newer appliances.

  • Our first visit to Waikiki but not our last!

    Carolyn B. from Springhill Canada, 09. April 2014 Stayed for 13 days in March, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We enjoyed our stay at the Marine Surf our rental had everything we needed for our stay. Loved the location close to everything.

  • 1204 marine surf

    Saskatoon Canada, 14. December 2013 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We Rented this property for a week. The property was close to everything, international market, beach and all kinds of shopping and eateries. The place was clean with all newer appliances but an old stove which worked Fine just didnt fit the rest of the suite. We will be renting this suits again next year for the Honolulu marathon!! Cant wait Miss the place and weather all ready!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. December 2013

    Thank you for your comments! We look forward to your next visit! Guest Services - Captain Cook Resorts

  • Marine Surf 1204

    David M. from Las Vegas United States, 05. December 2013 Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Overall a very nice stay in a top notch condo.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. December 2013

    Mahalo for your comments! Guest Services - Captain Cook Resorts

  • Great location with everything you need!

    Joe & Helen C. from Browns Bay New Zealand, 02. September 2013 Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is our third stay at the Marine Surf! We love the central location and great value for money. Not the flashiest place in Waikiki but you're not paying for it either! Highly recommend to those looking for a great home away from home!!

  • Home away from home.

    WILLIAM W. from LAKE MUNMORAH Australia, 07. June 2013 Stayed for 19 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our time with you was not long enough.We'll be back.

  • A Good Deal

    Nathan F. from Oregon City United States, 09. May 2013 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Wi-fi, kitchen and parking included - there wasn't a hotel that could compare regarding the price. The check-in was easy and the building seems very secure. Lot's of people actually live in the building (not just rentals). We were happy to stay here, but we aren't fancy people. So with that being said, here are a few things that you might want to know if you are considering staying in unit 1204:

    1. The basics were clean (toilet, bathtub, sinks, fridge), however the apartment was very dusty. There were food crumbs between the stove and cabinet that should have been cleaned by now considering everyone pays a cleaning fee. The floor needed to be washed also, but it wasn't filthy.

    2. I was worried about roaches based on other reviews, but the condo had multiple traps and we ended up only seeing one the whole week. (There was one in the laundry room also, but the trash shute is in there.)

    3. It may be too loud and bright for you to sleep if you are from the suburbs or a rural area. We live in a city and are used to sirens, garbage trucks and street lights.

    4. This is a west facing unit, which means it gets very warm in the afternoon/evening. We just had the AC on the whole time, and it was fine.

    5. The building doesn't recycle - everything goes into the trash. We only hope it gets sorted later.

    6. The pool is actually bigger than it looks in the photo. There is no wading section for kids, but our 3yr old didn't mind just being held the whole time.

  • Marine Surf

    ANDREIA M. from SAN DIEGO United States, 25. December 2012 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very well located

  • Just Like the description.

    Hugo United States, 29. November 2012 Stayed for 8 days in November, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Pictures describe it very well. Comfortable and has everything you need for a stay. The building is conviently located and while it does have a pool it is not worth using, but who cares the beach is 2 blocks away!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. November 2012

    The pool is great for a quick dip to cool off. It also has nice chaise lounges for working on your tan or reading a book.

  • Location super

    Marianne S. from Zwaanshoek Netherlands, 30. October 2012 Stayed for 6 days in October, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The location was super, but the cleaning was not ok.
    We had to pay $110.- cleaning fee, but that is too much for such a bad cleaning.

    The bed-bath and toilet were clean, but the rest was very dusty, we found dirt between the oven and the kitchencounter and we found cockroaches.
    The oven was so very old that we did not use it.
    There were holes in the curtain.
    The advertisement is talking about freshly painted and that is right but the condo has to be renewed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. October 2012

    New curtains are on order. Room was checked and treated for insects. Could not find any evidence of infestation. Although the stove is a little old it works perfectly fine. This room was remodled with new flooring and kitchen less than a year ago. All of our condominiums are meticuously cleaned by our professional staff before our guests arrive. If we would have been contacted, we would immediately remedied any cleaning discrepancies.

  • Great Place

    David M. from Las Vegas United States, 13. September 2012 Stayed for 6 days in September, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This was our second time in this condo. It has been upgraded to a nice standard. Will stay here again.

  • Excellent Value...Recently Renovated

    Kevin M. from Philadelphia United States, 17. July 2012 Stayed for 31 days in May, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The unit was very clean and comfortable for my one month stay. Looks as though it was recently renovated. Completely functional and well appointed full kitchen was a plus. Older green stove sorely stands out...but it works. The room has a cozy feel to it though there is a fair amount of seating avail. It has a small patio with seating for 2, nice closet space, even has a nice seated vanity mirror space. Laundry center was close and convenient.

    Unit is in an excellent location within short walking distance of the beach, shopping areas, and plenty of nightlife. The street noise can be a little loud at times, but that's the price you pay for being close to the main partying area...popular club across the street...with many other bars a short walk away.

    Building is secure and you get an assigned parking spot a major PLUS! as some hotels charge up to $40 a day for valet parking.

    My only negative was the building has a bug issue. Not a major one but the occasional roach or two will be seen. Though the building does look well maintained and clean.

    The check-in and out process was simple. Had no issues with the unit so I never interacted with the unit manager other than to check-in.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. July 2012

    This unit has since been treated for roaches.

  • Great place to stay

    Phoenix United States, 09. July 2012 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great place...centrally located... walk downstairs and find places to eat & shop. the studio was perfect for me! Came with a parking spot too! Definitely would recommend this place.

  • Loved Marine Surf

    Louis K. from Calgary Canada, 08. March 2012 Stayed for 11 days in February, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    There is nothing but positive things about staying at Marine Surf! The management staff were excellent! There were accommodated a few requests and were available to help with everything. The location was amazing! A few blocks to the beach but only steps way from the International Market and other dining and shopping. The property was clean and well maintained. The Property was well equiped with dishes, towels and an extra set of sheets. The only thing that was a concern to us was that the bars on the lanai were far enough apart for our 1.5 year old to get her head through. Although this apparently was to code, it is a concern to anyone staying there with little ones! Amazing place to stay and enjoy all Honolulu has to offer!

  • Our month at Marine Surf 1204

    Glen & Bev S. from Victoria Canada, 21. February 2012 Stayed for 31 days in January, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Paul greeted us at the lobby and explained about everything to us and he also set up our wi fi for us - very helpful. Our first day we discovered that the toaster did not work and that the hair dryer was missing, Paul replaced these items right away. We also discovered little black bugs in the kitchen, so we kept our food stuff in the fridge. The first week our neighbours in 1202 had a TV on the Lanai and would watch it at night 1am to 5am we complained about this to the office in the lobby and they corrected the problem. The price was great for the month, the only other thing is that this unit could use some updating.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. February 2012

    If I would have known about the little black bugs, I would have taken care of it right away. The room has since been treated.

  • Great Spot

    David M. from LAS VEGAS United States, 16. November 2011 Stayed for 6 days in November, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our stay was quite pleasant at the Marine Surf and would stay there again. Close to everything, clean, quite, and great rental agents.

  • Great Stay in Waikiki

    Riverton United States, 25. October 2011 Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My wife and I spent a week at the Marine Surf Condominiums in Waikiki. The condo provided us with a great place to stay as we spent time all over the island during the week. Check in was easy, and Paul Tucker of Captain Cook showed us the room and told us about what was available to do on Oahu during our stay. He was very helpful and friendly. We had no issues during the stay. The room was clean and nice. It is located just a short walking distance from the beach, shopping and restaurants. We would certainly recommend this property to anyone who wants to stay in a nice place in a good location at a very affordable price. I can't mention enough how friendly and helpful Paul and the cleaning staff were. Thanks for helping us enjoy a great first visit to Hawaii. We plan to return soon.

  • Service as excellent. Room clean, neat and nicely furnished.

    George A. from WAKE ISLAND United States, 17. October 2011 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Have rented vacation rentals on Oahu twice yearly for three years.

Map

Precise property address:

364 Seaside Avenue
Honolulu

2 blocks from Waikiki Beach

Close to:

Waikiki Beach Waimanalo Beach
Waikiki Beach Waimanalo Beach
Ala Moana Shopping Center Kapiolani Park
Ala Moana Shopping Center Kapiolani Park
Check in / out

Check in time

Check in after 3pm - 3:00 PM (- )

Check out time

Check out by 11am- 11:00 AM (- )

Personal check in

Personal check in

...

More info on check-in/out
Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office, Near Restaurants and Shops
  • Convenience Coffee Shop on Site, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Convenience Store Nearby, Supermarket Close By, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Nearby Bus Stop
  • Culture Dance, Free Concerts in Parks, Lighthouse, Military Base, Museums, Theatre
  • Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Player, Free US/Local/Canada calls, Flat Screen TV
  • Family Library, Movie Theatre, Sunset on the Beach Movies, Waikiki Aquarium, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, Near Beach, Kapiolani Park and Beach, Surfing Lessons
  • Geographic Near Best Surfing in Waikiki, Short Walk to Beach, Near Ala Moana Shopping Center, Near Ala Moana Park Tennis Court, Close to Beach, Near Beach
  • Kitchen Microwave, Blender, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Oven, Cookware, dishes, utensils, Rice Cooker, Stove, Toaster, Tea Pot - Kettle
  • Living Access Bathroom from Living Area, Iron and Ironing Board, No Smoking, Ironing Board and Iron, Clock Radio, DVD, Flat Screen TV, Hair Dryer, Laundry Facilities on Each Floor, Balcony/Lanai, Parking Included, Bed linens, towels, beach towels, Air Conditioning (Window), Kitchenette (no dishwasher), Window A/C, Lanai / Balcony, FREE Onsite Parking, FREE WiFi / High Speed Internet, Vacuum Cleaner, Hand-Held Shower, Coin Operated Laundry
  • Outdoor Swim at Ocean Beach, -, Deep Sea Fishing, Boogie Boarding, Convenience Store, Hiking, Ocean Kayaking, Surfing, Tennis Courts in Park, Wind Surfing, Swimming Pool, Beach Walking, Snorkeling , Beachcombing, Biking, Fishing
  • Suitability pets not allowed, non smoking only
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Similar properties: 

Other properties you might be interested in.

Other Info 

Additional information you might be interested in.
  • Parking ---
  • Transfer For more info about transfer from Honolulu Airport.
  • Advice For other useful advice.