• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Waikiki Skytower #2303 - OCEAN VIEW with full kitchen, A/C, washer/dryer, WiFi, pool & parking!

Waikiki Skytower #2303

OCEAN VIEW with full kitchen, A/C, washer/dryer, WiFi, pool & parking!

1 Bedrooms for 4 guests (max. 4)2410 Cleghorn Street, Honolulu

from $149 to $209 per night excluding taxes and fees
Select or enter dates of stay to receive complete price quote.
Email to friend

Contact a rental agent

Call us
US 808-738-5507
Canada 1-800-854-8843
or use Contact Us form

Property floorplan

see floorplan
Show me property floorplan
Description

Waikiki Skytower #2303 (3-night minimum)

Imagine watching sunsets from this 23rd floor ocean-view one-bedroom condo (694 sq.ft. plus lanai with table and chairs)! With only 4 condos per floor in this secure building, every condo is a corner unit!

LIVING AREA:
- Wood laminate floors
- 43" Flat screen TV and DVD player
- Queen sleeper sofa
- Dining table with 4 chairs
- Window AC and ceiling fan

KITCHEN:
- Full kitchen with dishwasher
- Washer/dryer

BEDROOM:
- King bed (can NOT be made into twins)
- 32" Flat screen TV
- Window AC

BATHROOM:
- Tub/Shower combination with hand-held shower wand

It’s just a short walk to the best swimming and surfing beaches in Waikiki! The recreation deck includes heated saline swimming pool, sauna and BBQ area. Grocery store and bus stop just one block from condo; restaurants and shopping all around.

YOUR RENTAL INCLUDES:
- FREE WiFi
- FREE secured, covered parking for 1 vehicle (stall is narrow and best suited to mid-size vehicle)
- FREE local calls and long distance to the US mainland and Canada

This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 4.

During our Holiday Season (12/20-1/4) there may be a 7 night minimum. Please check with our Reservation Department for details.

FOR SAME-DAY RESERVATIONS, CHECK-IN TIME IS GUARANTEED FOR 5PM.

Hawaii Tax ID TA-176-716-3904-01

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

  • Address 2410 Cleghorn Street, Honolulu
  • Parking See unit description and icons -
  • Floor 23
  • Elevator Yes
  • Bathroom 1
  • Area 692 ft2
  • Beds 1 King, 1 Sleeper
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    48 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 95% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    3510 Rental reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

recommended by

Trip Advisor

Trip Advisor

--

Waikiki Information

Waikiki Information

Waikiki Guide

Reviews for this property

  • Our home away from home.

    Kevin M. from Syracuse United States, 16. October 2016 Stayed for 16 days in September, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Exceptional would highly recommend captain cook resorts.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. October 2016

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • My favorite high rise condo yet!!!

    Debbie M. from Hilo United States, 09. August 2016 Stayed for 12 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I'd luv to know whenever this unit is avail or if U can get an itinerary that would be great.. Please & thank u

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. August 2016

    Mahalo, Debbie for the great review! So glad you enjoyed this condo! The booking calendars on VRBO and on our website are both updated in real time so you can always check availability at your convenience!

  • Waikiki what else do you say..beautiful

    Meridian United States, 15. July 2016 Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location, beautiful view, clean condo, very well equipped, building a little rundown

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. July 2016

    Mahalo, Mark! Hope you can visit again!

  • Wonderful Condo 4 Business or Pleasure

    Sheila P. from Reno United States, 29. March 2016 Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We enjoyed our stay at Waikiki Skytower. The condo had all that we needed and parking!! The staff at Captain Cook are amazing! Wendy and Denise are always so helpful & take great care of me (I have used Captain Cook 10 times & won't book with anyone else). Mahalo!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. April 2016

    Aloha and mahalo, Shiela! We love our repeat guests! Thank you for the kind words - we will relay them to Wendy and Denise - they're terrific assets to the Captain Cook Resorts team! See you again next time - a hui ho!

  • comfort is a must

    Jeff M. from Walla Walla United States, 16. February 2016 Stayed for 13 days in January, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    we loved the view from the condo, the location to the beach is great. the condo had everything we needed and more. we would send any body to come enjoy this place. the manager got in with a few easy phone calls and he gave all the info for the place.
    Thanks

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. February 2016

    Mahalo, Jeff! Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We hope you can visit us again soon!

  • nice and clean condo

    Maria M. from Salem United States, 28. January 2016 Stayed for 9 days in January, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We really liked our stay in the condo. It's close to the beach, clean, and well equipped. We had breakfasts on the balcony with a beautiful view. The bed was a little bit too soft for me, and the air conditioner was pretty noisy. But we would definitely stay there again!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. January 2016

    Mahalo, Maria! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Vacation 12/10/15 to 12/17/15

    DENVER United States, 01. January 2016 Stayed for 6 days in December, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great, love it

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    04. January 2016

    Mahalo! We hope you can return for another visit soon!

  • A Home Away From Home - With A Fantastic View

    Brenda D. from Auckland New Zealand, 05. December 2015 Stayed for 11 days in November, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment was very comfortable and clean and more than adequate for our family of 3. The views were superb and even better than we expected. All the appliances worked very well, the kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans, the bathroom had plenty of towels. Generous supplies of laundry and cleaning materials were provided. The property manager Byron was very pleasant to deal with and most helpful in every way. On the downside - the apartment badly needed a new dining table and chairs, also the doors and bathroom did require some maintenance. But we would highly recommend this apartment as a great place to stay while on vacation - Captain Cook Rentals were very professional and easy to deal with.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. December 2015

    Mahalo, Brenda for the great review and recommendation. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay! You'll be happy to know that a new dining set is on its way! Thanks again!

  • Very surprised

    Kevin M. from Syracuse United States, 13. October 2015 Stayed for 16 days in September, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My wife and I had a fabulous time,the condo was wonderful couldn't asked for anything better.Thank you Captian cook

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. October 2015

    Mahalo, Kevin! Hope you come for another visit soon!

  • Loved this apartment

    San Diego United States, 29. July 2015 Stayed for 9 days in July, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My wife and I stayed here for 9 days in July. We loved it and felt sad to leave.

    The apartment itself has great views, functional kitchen, bathroom, etc. It was stocked with plenty of pots and pans and towels (beach + bathroom). It was really nice to be able to buy groceries and cook some meals at home.

    One (minor) complaint was that the apt has window A/C units rather than central air, and there were a couple of muggy days when the living room A/C was not up to the task.

    Another minor complaint is that the TV is small and only has a basic cable package with few HD channels. But I suppose no one goes to Hawaii to watch TV.

    It was awesome having a dedicated parking spot. The spot is big enough for a midsize vehicle to park comfortably, as stated in the apartment description, but a big SUV might be tough.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. July 2015

    Mahalo for taking the time to post a review, Thomas - we appreciate it, and hope you can plan another visit soon!

  • Great place!

    SUSAN A. from VISALIA United States, 01. July 2015 Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very nice place great view easy access to downtown had everything you needed for a day on the beach!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. July 2015

    Mahalo, Susan, for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • Skytower Waikiki

    Nick T. from Riverton United States, 15. June 2015 Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The staff and mobile app really added to the experience with our visit. The room was clan with all we needed to cook and prepare meals. The views were very nice and vivid. Thank you

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. June 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation!

  • ARIGATOU

    Shuji Y. from HACHIOUJI Japan, 15. June 2015 Stayed for 8 days in May, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    roke-syonnhaGood!!ParkkaraELVga
    taihenndeshita!!
    matakarimasuyo!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. June 2015

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! Unfortunately, our system doesn't recognize Japanese language yet, but we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo!

  • waikiki vacation

    Red Deer Canada, 19. April 2015 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Good

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. April 2015

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation!

  • Perfect apartment!

    Emma C. from Seacombe Gardens Australia, 26. March 2015 Stayed for 9 days in March, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location. We had a view of the sea between two buildings on one side and could see views of Diamond Head on the other side. The Food Pantry supermarket and an ABC store were just around the corner. It is located one street back from Kuhio St, where The Bus can be caught to many locations around the island. There was a phone in the apartment which could be used to make local calls. This was great for us as we could use it to call a taxi to go the airport since our Australian mobile phone didn't work in Hawaii. Free wi- fi was also great. The apartment was very clean. It was very handy to have the washer and dryer inside the apartment as we were travelling with kids. Also the starter supplies of toilet paper, tissues, dish detergent etc were useful. There were also some extra things that made our stay even more comfortable like beach towels and beach toys for the kids. It only took about 5 minutes for us to walk to the beach. We enjoyed swimming in the pool. This apartment was perfect for our family and I would recommend it to any one travelling to Waikiki.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. April 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We work hard to offer great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • ???????

    Kita-ku Japan, 15. February 2015 Stayed for 9 days in January, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    ????????????????
    ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    ??????????????????????????????????????
    ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????ABC??????????????????????????
    ???Byron?????????????

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. February 2015

    Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Unfortunately, our system doesn't recognize Japanese language yet, but we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo!

  • Fabulous views!

    Rochester Hills United States, 05. January 2015 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very comfortable rental. This unit was well furnished and well equipped. The views of the ocean were great, despite the fact that it is 3 blocks from the ocean. The management company was professional and accommodating. Most comfortable for 2 people. The parking was easy and the location was good for walking around Waikiki.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. January 2015

    Mahalo for the great review!

  • Waikiki in November

    Patrick S. from Auckland New Zealand, 13. December 2014 Stayed for 28 days in November, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was very good except for having to vacate the unit for one day for electrical repairs that we were only told about two days before

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. December 2014

    Mahalo for the review and recommendation to your friends and family! We apologize you had to deal with the electrical repairs in the building, but are pleased the building maintenance is keeping up with repairs as needed!

  • Great

    Mihael V. from Rekingen Switzerland, 11. December 2014 Stayed for 6 days in November, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a great time in our apartment. It was very clean, well equipped and the view especially at night gorgeos.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. December 2014

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation to your friends and family! Please give us a call when you are ready to plan a return visit!

  • Nice condo

    Brenda N. from Irving United States, 21. October 2014 Stayed for 10 days in September, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice condo. Great view. Walking distance to ocean.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. October 2014

    Mahalo for the review! We hope you can return soon! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • OUTSTANDING!!

    Edward P. from Elizabeth United States, 27. September 2014 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Byron was very nice and gave us the grand tour. The room was spotless and equipped with all the basics. The bed was firm and comfortable (I have back problems). And the view....WOW. We loved this place. Behind the bldg. is a river where you can rent an outrigger canoe or go 2 blks in the opposite direction and shop til u drop! can't wait to check out a different rental on our next visit. Mahalo!

  • Spectacular View!

    Toronto Canada, 04. September 2014 Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We stayed for 9 days and it was wonderful! The view is breathtaking and the location was great! The kitchen had everything we needed and it was such a bonus to have free wifi and long distance calling to Canada.

  • Skytower vacation rental room 2304

    Theodore L. from LUNENBURG United States, 17. July 2014 Stayed for 13 days in June, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very nice view of ocean looking between the Hyatt Regency towers and a good view of Diamond Head crater from the balcony. The condo was accurately described by the Caption Cook website and it was in very good condition with all appliances working and bathroom very clean. Comfortable furniture and bed in a fully furnished condo with appliances like washer / dryer that are great to have for a long stay. The property manger met us on site to provide keys and info on internet connection and was very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again since it was a short walk to Waikiki beach and stores and was in a nice area safe to walk around even at night. Air conditioner in both living room and bedroom worked well. The parking stall is good for a midsize car but a bit of a challenge to park if your rental is a full size car. I would definitely rent at the Skytower again and highly recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in a comfortable home like setting as opposed to the standard hotel room.

  • 16 Nights in Paradise

    Garry and Maureen E. from Prince George Canada, 30. May 2014 Stayed for 16 days in May, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo is represented exactly as the pictures on the website. The pool is now heated and the overall atmosphere of the place is very secure and safe. Would recommend to others as we enjoyed ourselves immensely and the view was....majestic. Thanks so
    much for a great vacation!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. June 2014

    Mahalo for posting a review of your recent stay! We're so glad you enjoyed Waikiki Skytower! Please hurry back! Your Friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • Waikiki's Best

    Jim S. from Victoria Canada, 22. April 2014 Stayed for 46 days in February, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    After many extended stays (over the years)in various Waikiki accommodations and locations, this was the best. We look forward to future stays in this building.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. April 2014

    Mahalo for posting this great review from your recent 46-night stay! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • Waikiki in Spring 2014

    Bellevue United States, 21. April 2014 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Got a referral through Expedia - it was our first time renting a condo. Overall we were very happy with the choice and our stay in Honolulu. Would certainly recommend to our friends.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. April 2014

    Aloha and thank you for the review - and for the recommendation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you are able to return soon! Your Friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • A Great Vacation Home for a couple

    Robyn W. from Bundaberg Australia, 28. October 2013 Stayed for 35 days in September, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our stay was for 5 weeks. We intend returning next year as we found the apartment suited our needs perfectly. The position is in walking distance from the beaches and close to bus stops and Grocery store so no need for a car.
    Everything you could need is provided and the management company absolutely professional. First rate.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. October 2013

    Aloha and thank you for the feedback. So pleased to hear that the condo suited you perfectly! We look forward to your return! Mahalo, Guest Services Captain Cook Resorts

  • Awesome view and location

    Amy P. from Santa Clara United States, 30. July 2013 Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My family absolutely loved this condo. It is located in central Wakiki which makes walking to the beach easy. We would definitely stay again!! My only warning is that some of the surrounding streets are a bit sketchy but still it was safe.. We are already planning to stay here again next year!

  • Waikiki vacation

    Montreal Canada, 14. July 2013 Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice condo with avery Nice vies of the ocean. Located in the middle of Waikiki beach, close to the beach, shop and restaurant.
    Negative point the hide bed is very old and inconfortable.

  • Search no more

    Cary United States, 10. June 2013 Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Waikiki Skytower was an awesome stay for my girlfriend and I for our graduation present. The pictures are identical to what it actually looks like, the view is amazing, it's extremely safe using the key-fob system. The only reason we gave four stars for cleanliness was because there was hair on most of the towels, but that was obviously something very minor and we tried to pull one flaw from the property. Great experience, definitely recommend!!

  • Excellent Stay

    Amy C. from Elk Grove United States, 04. June 2013 Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This was our second time renting this condo. Love the location, views and security of the condo. Hopefully will stay again on our next return!

  • Excellent Value-Great Location

    Vancouver Canada, 23. May 2013 Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    First booking through Captain Cook Real Estate and it was a breeze. Full disclosure over all costs etc., with complete check in/check out instructions.
    Suite itself was in very good condition, clean with great view of Waikiki beach. Also very quiet and comfortable with AC for each of the rooms. Kitchen well stocked and equipped for those who like to do their own cooking.
    Absolutely no issues and we would highly recommend the service and suite.

  • Pleased in Waikiki

    Winnetka United States, 21. May 2013 Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The place actually looked better in person than the pictures. Plenty of room for this family of four. We had million dollar views of the ocean & Diamond Head. Close walk to the beach & shopping. Would stay here again!

  • Return to Paradise

    Bruce C. from Rothesay Canada, 20. April 2013 Stayed for 45 days in March, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Byron was just great and looked after us well. I will be glad when the building water system is finished. The frequent water shut offs were a nuisance but could not be avoided. This is about the twentieth time I have stayed in that building and find it very handy, and will return if I can.

  • Waikiki Skytower 2303

    E St Paul Canada, 08. March 2013 Stayed for 30 days in February, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We greatly enjoyed our stay at Waikiki Sky Tower.
    Byron was very professional and helpful during our moving in, and when we mentioned some missing dishes he supplied us with a new Hawaiian patterned dish set. Thank you so much.

  • Great location and views

    Amy C. from Elk Grove United States, 03. January 2013 Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    First time staying at this property. We are already trying to figure out when to come back. We loved the location and the views. Highly reccomend this property!!!!!

  • good, but improvable

    Berlin Germany, 27. December 2012 Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice view over Waikiki and to the ocean, fully-equipped, mattresses (to) soft, clean and tidy, walk to beach takes approximatly 10 min, towels for the beach and beachchairs available in appartement. The air-condition we didn't use, cross ventilation was adequate, sliding door to lanai sluggish, washing machine and dryer noisy, pool not useable because of construction work in december.

    Byron Wickard (captain cook) does a good job, explains the location in detail and provides tips and hint what to see and where to go.

  • Honeymoon in Waikiki

    Richard R. from Lockport United States, 25. December 2012 Stayed for 10 days in December, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had an extremely good experience at this condo. This condo is right near the beach and many convenient locations. The property manager Byron was extremely nice and helpful during our stay. The condo was clean and spacious. We really loved the view of the beach and Diamond Head. Having secured parking was great along with not having to go to the laundry mat. We highly recommend this location and we will stay here again when we come back to paradise. We cant say enough about the location, cleanliness, check-in process and the property manager! This condo is a must!!

  • The condo was in a great location and we will be back

    Patrick S. from Auckland New Zealand, 08. December 2012 Stayed for 30 days in November, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We have stayed in a number of rental locations in Waikiki and #2303 Waikiki Sky Tower is by far the best. Arrangements made by Captain Cook Resorts were excellent.ABC store and Food Pantry close by and a short walk to the beach.We will be back

  • Wonderful!!!

    Yoko U. from Hirakata-shi Japan, 28. August 2012 Stayed for 33 days in July, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Waikiki sky tower was the first use.
    I liked the impression so as to want to take advantage of the next time. The location was good, too, and the scenery of the room was splendid, too, and the room was clean, too. I stayed for one month, but the worry of the pest was useless, too. In addition, I want to use it next year. Paul of the charge, Akiko, thank you.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. August 2012

    Guest asked us to thank her property manager Byron as well.

  • Waikiki Skytower = Awesome!

    Oakland United States, 31. July 2012 Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We were very pleased with our stay at Waikiki Skytower Unit 2303. Great views of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. Everything we needed for a week's stay - washer/dryer, dishwasher, fridge. We were able to eat breakfast and some dinners in our unit which saved us time and money in the long run. A/C in both bedroom and living area was very appreciated. We were right off of the bus lines and were able to get into Honolulu and surrounding areas as well. It was nice to have a deck to enjoy the view with a glass of wine. Quite enjoyable stay - and way more affordable than surrounding hotels.

  • Favorite Hawaiian rental

    Seattle United States, 10. July 2012 Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The rental was just as nice as depicted in the photos and the website description. The view was spectacular, both of the Canal and the Ocean and the unit was very clean and provided us with all the right amenities that made our stay a success! The location was great, it was close enough to walk to the beach and the International Marketplace, but far enough to avoid the huge crowds and traffic noise. Our agent Byron was very professional and made sure we had all that we needed and the other residents were friendly as well. The secure garage parking was a plus! It was much larger than any parking garage I have parked in previously while staying in a hotel, not to mention that there was no nightly parking fee! My family enjoyed our time in the unit very much and would, not only stay here again, but recommend it to friends and other family members.

  • First Time in Hawaii

    Gig Harbor United States, 30. June 2012 Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    What a great way to spend a week in Hawaii. Everything was exactly like the pictures, and Byron was so helpful.

  • Very Good Stay

    Greenslopes Australia, 23. May 2012 Stayed for 15 days in May, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Why would you spend at least twice as much in a hotel when you can stay here?

  • it was OK

    Calgary Canada, 13. April 2012 Stayed for 9 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    For people that like all the hustle and bustle of the big city, and for people that are happy to stay at Waikiki beach, this property is good find! Nice view of the ocean and Diamond Head. It's good enough for young family of 3-4, too small for any more. It would of been nice to have BBQ on our balcony vs. comunity one. Liked the washer and dryer on site and usd the parking space we had. Manager was nice too! I would not book in Waikiki again. Too busy for me

  • Clean and confortable, with great views

    Randwick Australia, 26. March 2012 Stayed for 9 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a great stay in this Condo. the views were great, although it was clearly the best building on the street. The condo was clean and well stocked with supplies for us to use during our stay

  • Honolulu, Hawai vacation 2011

    Gordon S. from Richmond Canada, 22. December 2011 Stayed for 30 days in November, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We have rented condominums from Captain Cook Rentals through Barb Sanderson for three years in a row. Each of our stays have been at different locations in the Waikiki area and all have been very good. The units are all well appointed and clean. For our next Hawaiian vacation we will definitely contact Barb at Caption Cook for our accommodation.

  • Wonderful stay...and thanks to Paul!

    Stefano R. from Milan Italy, 17. November 2011 Stayed for 5 days in October, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment was just perfect
    nice, clean, all was new and correctly reflecting the description showed on the website...
    I think the pictures might not show correctly the wonderful view you get in the apartment right in front of the Ocean and with a partial view over Diamond Head and the mountains on the back.
    The apartment is one minute walking distance from the beach, so you can enjoy Waikiki without the need of a car (which is anyway necessary to tour the island)
    Paul, form the apartment's rental company was very kind and helpfull with everything...we had an issue with our car and he offered himself to give us a lift outside of honolulu..
    what else can I say... first time in waikiki, great stay above all expectations, for sure next time we'll come back we would love to come back to the wikiki skytower:-)
    Stefano

Map

Precise property address:

2410 Cleghorn Street
Honolulu

4 blocks from Waikiki Beach

Close to:

Waikiki Beach Hawaii Convention Center
Waikiki Beach Hawaii Convention Center
Ala Moana Shopping Center Kapiolani Park
Ala Moana Shopping Center Kapiolani Park
Check in / out

Check in time

Check in after 3pm - 3:00 PM (- )

Check out time

Check out by 11am- 11:00 AM (- )

Personal check in

Personal check in

...

More info on check-in/out
Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Business Near Restaurants and Shops, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby ATM
  • Convenience Shopping, Outlet Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Bus Stop, Convenience Store Nearby, Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Military Base, Museums, Lighthouse, Theatre, Dance, Free Concerts in Parks
  • Entertainment Cable Television, High Speed Internet Connection, Near Restaurants and Shops, Free US/Local/Canada calls, Flat Screen TV , DVD Player
  • Family Honolulu Zoo, Library, Movie Theatre, Sunset on the Beach Movies, Surfing Lessons, Waikiki Aquarium, Near HNL Zoo & Kapiolani Park, Near Beach
  • Geographic Near Beach Vollyball Tournaments, Ocean View, Close to Beach, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, Near Ala Moana Park Tennis Court, Short Walk to Beach, Near Ala Moana Shopping Center, Kapiolani Park Tennis Courts, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, Near Best Surfing in Waikiki, Near Sunset on the Beach, Near Waikiki Aquarium
  • Kitchen Glassware, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Rice Cooker, Stove, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishes, Dishwasher, Toaster, Utensils, Flatware, Tea Pot - Kettle, Washer/Dryer in Condo
  • Living Hand-Held Shower, Ironing Board and Iron, Access Bathroom from Living Area, Clock Radio, Dishes-Silverware, DVD, Flat Screen TV, Hair Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Washer & Dryer, Queen Sleeper Sofa, WiFi, Balcony/Lanai, Parking Included, Bed linens, towels, beach towels, Air Conditioning (Window), Non-Smoking, Full kitchen with dishwasher, King Bed
  • Outdoor Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Convenience Store, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Recreation Area - BBQ Grill, Tennis Courts in Park, Wind Surfing, Lanai/Balcony, Heated saline pool, BBQ, Swimming Pool, Swim at Ocean Beach, Swimming, Internet Coffee Shop, Ocean Kayaking, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Surfing
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Similar properties: 

Other properties you might be interested in.

Other Info 

Additional information you might be interested in.
  • Parking ---
  • Transfer For more info about transfer from Honolulu Airport.
  • Advice For other useful advice.